关于

STYLE by ICS | 超定制旅行

我们高度个性化的合作专门针对挑剔的旅行者,以寻求亚洲的非凡旅程。 每个行程都是由优质产品和服务手工制作而成,这些产品和服务汇集在一起​​,创造出真实,奢华的体验。

“ICS之旅的风格与指纹一样独特。 你的与众不同。“

专业知识

我们的STYLE由ICS专家居住在亚洲,拥有多年创造豪华旅行的专业知识。 我们利用我们对当地奢侈品的内幕知识,量身定制让您拥抱亚洲丰富的奢华体验。

“ICS之旅的风格与指纹一样独特。
你的与众不同。“

豪华运输

从一个地方搬到另一个地方可以放松一下。 乘坐私人飞机或热气球飞行。 在豪华游艇上航行海洋。 在车轮上的宫殿里骑铁轨。

关于

“STYLE by ICS不仅仅是一家5星级酒店和豪华轿车。 它确实是下一个奢侈品。“

个性化设置

当你在国外降落时,你想看到熟悉的面孔吗? 在您的客户开始他们的旅行之前,他们将从他们的导游接收个性化视频,自我介绍并亲自向您的客户致意,欢迎他们到他的国家。

个性化 - 定制 - 风格化

CUSTOMISED

每个豪华行程都根据您的特殊兴趣和场合量身定制。 从健康疗养和浪漫蜜月,到当地的冒险和家庭聚会,我们创造您想要的体验。

个性化 - 定制 - 风格化

豪华住宿

我们拥有亚洲最独特和豪华地址的钥匙。 从市中心的超现代高层建筑,到海滨泳池别墅,环保树屋,到豪华帐篷......我们可以为您提供STYLE风格。

个性化 - 定制 - 风格化

关系

通过在每个国家/地区设立运营办事处,我们与当地的影响者,供应商和领导者建立了强大的关系网络。 我们利用这些关系为您的客户带来其他访客无法体验的独特时刻。 您的客户的整个行程 - 从1日到结束 - 将由豪华旅行专家和相关运营办公室监督。

我们只需要您的旅行日期,我们将为您处理所有细节

贵宾管理

习惯于特殊待遇的客户将继续接受。 无论您是需要快速移民服务,个人安全团队还是整个旅程中的车载Wi-Fi,我们都确保您永远不会浪费您的假期。

我们只需要您的旅行日期,我们将为您处理所有细节

about

STYLE by ICS | Ultra Bespoke Travel

Our highly-personalised collaborations are reserved exclusively for discerning travellers in search of extraordinary journeys in Asia. Each itinerary is hand-crafted from premium products and services brought together to create authentic, luxurious experiences.

“STYLE by ICS journeys are as unique as fingerprints. Yours is unlike any other.”

EXPERTISE

Our STYLE by ICS specialists live in Asia and have years of expertise creating luxury travel. We use our insider knowledge of local luxury products to tailor-make indulgent programmes which embrace the richness of Asia.

“STYLE by ICS journeys are as unique as fingerprints.
Yours is unlike any other.”

LUXURY TRANSPORTATION

Moving from one place to another can part of the relaxation. Fly through the air in private jets or hot air balloons. Sail the seas in a luxury yacht. Ride the rails in a palace on wheels.

about

“STYLE by ICS is not simply a 5-star hotel and luxury car. It truly is the next level of luxury.”

PERSONALISATION

Do you want to see a familiar face when you land in a foreign country? Before your clients begin their trip, they will receive a personalised video from their guide, introducing himself and addressing your clients personally, welcoming them to his country.

Personalised - Customised - Stylised

CUSTOMISED

Each luxury itinerary is tailored according to your special interests and occasions. From wellness retreats and romantic honeymoons, to local adventures and family gatherings, we create the experience you desire.

Personalised - Customised - Stylised

LUXURY ACCOMMODATIONS

We have the keys to the most unique and luxurious addresses in Asia. From ultra-modern high-rises in downtown city centres, to beachfront pool villas, to eco-friendly treehouses, to luxury tents…we can accommodate you in STYLE.

Personalised - Customised - Stylised

RELATIONSHIP

By having operations offices on-the-ground in each country, we have built a strong network of relationships with local influencers, suppliers, and leaders. We use these relationships to bring your clients unique moments that other visitors cannot experience. Your client’s entire trip – from day 1 until the end – will be overseen by a luxury travel specialist together with related operation offices.

We just need your travel dates and we will take care of all the details for you

VIP MANAGEMENT

Clients accustomed to special treatment will continue to receive it. Whether you need fast-track immigration services, a personal security team, or in-vehicle Wi-Fi throughout your journey, we make sure you never waste a moment of your holiday.

We just need your travel dates and we will take care of all the details for you