كيفية التوابل حتى حبك للحياة في آسيا

15 يناير 2017 ماري إيدن

كيفية التوابل حتى حبك للحياة في آسيا

يوم عيد الحب هو قاب قوسين أو أدنى. مع الجزر الاستوائية المذهلة ، والمناظر الخلابة ، والآثار القديمة والطعام الناري اللذيذ ، لا يجب عليك الذهاب بعيداً للعثور على الرومانسية في آسيا.

سواء أكنت تقترب من الشجاعة لاقتراح ، أو محاولة إعادة إشعال الشغف ، أو العزف والبحث عن رفيقك - فهناك مكان مناسب لك في آسيا العميقة.

ولحسن الحظ ، نحن هنا للمساعدة في توجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح لبدء سباق قلوبكم:

سري لانكا - للمقترحات المغرية

لوحات جدارية Sigiiya Rock ، سري لانكا

lankainformation.lk

هل تبحث عن مكان مختلف للإجابة على السؤال؟ ماذا عن الجزء العلوي من Sigiriya ، "قلعة في السماء" في 5th Century. لا يوجد شيء مثل الحصول على ركبتيك لاقتراح محاطة بأساسات قصر ملكي وتطل على المناطق الريفية المحيطة. في الطريق إلى الصخرة ، يمر الدرج بلوحات جدارية مثيرة رائعة للنساء الجميلات - يقول البعض إنها حوريات سماوية ، والبعض الآخر يقول ملكات ومحظيات.

ثم توجه إلى مدينة Galle التاريخية واستعد للإغواء بأجواءها وغروبها السحري. ليس هناك كمية صغيرة من الرومانسية في الممرات المتلاصقة المليئة بالمقاهي الأنيقة والبوتيكات الملتوية والفنادق التي تم ترميمها من جديد.

كمبوديا - لمحبي الثقافة

معبد بايون ، سييم ريب ، كمبوديا

مشاهدة شروق الشمس على أنجكور وات المذهلة هي الطريقة المثلى لبدء المهرب الرومانسي. من المؤكد أن الوجوه الحجرية الضخمة لمعبد بايون ، التي يكتنفها الغموض ، ستثير العواطف.

ولكن لا تنسى أن تحقق من Banteay Srei الجميل. بنيت من الحجر الرملي الوردي ، وتغطي جدران هذا المعبد الحلو في المنحوتات المحفوظة بشكل رائع وحساسة من النساء أثيري. في حاجة إلى شيء أكثر قليلا المثيرة؟ توجه إلى Kbal Spean ، المعروف أيضًا باسم نهر 1000 Lingas. الجذب هو المنحوتات الصخرية المذهلة المحفورة في مجرى النهر ، تحت الماء. هناك أكثر من المنحوتات 1000 من Yoni و Linga - نعم هذا صحيح ، هذه هي المنحوتات مثير جدا!

فيتنام - للعشاق المحتملين

سابا الحب السوق

uminhnationalpark.com

إن العثور على الحب في العالم الحديث ليس سهلاً - حتى مع تطبيقات مثل Tinder. لذا ننسى الضرب إلى اليسار أو اليمين وبدلاً من ذلك التوجه شمالًا إلى القرى النائية في فيتنام ، حيث قد يكون لديك حظًا أفضل هناك. تجذب أسواق الأحد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من مجموعات الأقليات العرقية التي تمشي على طول الطريق من قراها الجبلية. وتعرف أيضًا باسم "أسواق الحب" ، حيث يأتي الشبان والشابات الذين يرتدون ملابسهم التقليدية الملونة والحلي الفضية إلى المغازل ويبحثون عن شركاء.

ستجد أسواق الحب الصغيرة حول ها جيانج. السوق الأكبر في سابا ، يبدأ في مساء يوم السبت مع صفير صفير ، غناء ورقص ، فضلا عن تجارة الحقائب والملابس والمجوهرات الفضية.

تايلاند - لمحبي الشاطئ

كوه يانغ نوان

لا يسعك إلا أن تقع في حب الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء في كوه ساموي والمياه النقية. وهي تختلف من شاطئ Chaweng الحيوي إلى امتدادات أكثر هدوءًا. جزيرة هوب إلى كوه نانج يوان ، كوه مودس وكوه تاين. ثم هناك أنغ ثونغ البحرية بارك مع جزرها الحجر الجيري خشنة ، والبحيرات الخفية والشواطئ الفارغة. للاستراحة من الرمل ، يمكنك المشي والسباحة في المسبح الطبيعي عند سفح شلالات Na Muang.

إذا كان الوقت الممتد مع النصف الآخر يبدأ في أخذ حصيلة ، اذهب إلى شاطئ لاماي لرؤية هين تا وهين ياي. المعروف أيضا باسم صخور الجد والجدة هذه التشكيلات الصخرية غير العادية على شكل الأعضاء التناسلية الذكرية والأنثوية مضمونة في أن تربض وترفع البسمة.

جزر جيلي - لمحبي المياه

جزر جيلي - الغطس والسباحة

الأزواج المحبوبون ومن يقضون شهر العسل الذين يريدون التظاهر أنهم منبوذون في الجنة ، يجب أن ينظروا إلى أبعد من جزر جيلي. تتميز هذه الجزر القريبة من لومبوك بشواطئ رملية مليئة بأشجار النخيل. إن غياب أي وسيلة نقل مزودة بمحركات يمنحهم أجواء جزيرة سهلة. هنا ، يمكنك الغطس والسباحة وحتى الغوص. هناك قرى تقليدية يمكن استكشافها بواسطة الحصان والعربة ، في حين يمكن قضاء الأمسيات في جذب شريكك على المأكولات الإندونيسية الأصلية في أكواخ الشاطئ المريحة.

Gili Trawangan هي أكبر مدينة وأكثرها ازدحاما مع المزيد من أجواء الاحتفالات. جيلي مينو هي الأصغر والأهدأ. في حين أن شركة Gili Air لديها شعور هيبي طفيف بها. إذن ما هي جيلي الأفضل لحياة حبك؟

الهند - لعشاق منعزل

كيرالا هاوسبوت

ماذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر رومانسية من الانجراف من خلال المياه النائية ولاية كيرالا على المركب الخشبي التقليدي؟ Alleppey ، المعروف أيضا باسم "البندقية في الهند" ، هو عالم مائي من القنوات الضيقة ومراكب الأرز والقوارب المهددة. استرخ مع أحبائك حيث أن القارب الخاص بك يطفو ببطء فوق القرى المحلية وحقول الأرز الخصبة وأشجار جوز الهند.

اجمع هذا مع بضعة أيام على شواطئ غوا حيث يمكنك استكشاف الجانب الروحي لروحكم مع اليوغا عند شروق الشمس والتأمل. قم بالازدحام على مساحات شاسعة من الشاطئ أو التجول في أرجاء السوق الهبي والكنائس الكاثوليكية.

ولم نتمكن من كتابة مدونة عن الرومانسية بدون ذكر تاج محل - نصب الهند الرائع للحب! قم بإضافتها إلى برنامج الرحلة الخاص بك.

التعليق 1

التعليقات مغلقة.

How to Spice up your Love Life in Asia

January 22, 2019
January 22, 2019 Mary Eden

How to Spice up your Love Life in Asia

Valentine’s Day is just round the corner. With stunning tropical islands, breathtaking scenery, ancient ruins and deliciously fiery food, you don’t have to go far to find romance in Asia.

Whether you’re plucking up the courage to propose, trying to reignite the passion, or single and searching for your soulmate – there’s a place out there for you in amorous Asia.

And luckily we’re here to help point you in the right direction to start your hearts racing:

Sri Lanka – for seductive proposals

Sigiiya Rock frescoes, Sri Lanka

lankainformation.lk

Looking for somewhere different to pop the question? How about on the top of Sigiriya, the 5th Century ‘Fortress in the Sky’. There’s nothing like getting on your knees to propose surrounded by the foundations of a royal palace and looking out over the surrounding countryside. On the way up the rock, the stairway passes by exquisitely erotic frescoes of beautiful women – some say they’re celestial nymphs, others say queens and concubines.

Then head to the historic city of Galle and prepare to be seduced by its ambiance and magical sunsets. There’s no small amount of romance in the rambling lanes lined with stylish cafes, quirky boutiques and impeccably restored hotels.

 

Cambodia – for culture lovers

Bayon Temple, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Watching the sunrise over the incredible Angkor Wat is the perfect way to kickstart a romantic getaway. Shrouded in mystery, the enormous smiling stone faces of the Bayon Temple are sure to arouse emotions.

But don’t forget to check out the hauntingly beautiful Banteay Srei. Built from pink sandstone, the walls of this sweet temple are covered in exquisitely preserved and delicate carvings of ethereal women. In need of something a little more erotic? Head out to Kbal Spean, also known as the River of 1000 Lingas. The attraction is the spectacular rock carvings etched into the riverbed, under the water. There are over 1000 carvings of Yoni and Linga – yes that’s correct, these are very sexy carvings!

 

Vietnam – for potential lovers

Sapa Love Market

uminhnationalpark.com

Finding love in the modern world is not easy – even with apps like Tinder. So forget swiping left or right and instead head north to the remote villages in Vietnam, as you may well have better luck there. The Sunday markets attract a wide variety of ethnic minority groups who walk all the way from their mountain villages. They’re also known as the Love Markets, as young men and women dressed in their colourful traditional clothes and silver ornaments come to flirt and seek partners.

You’ll find small Love Markets around Ha Giang. The larger market in Sapa, starts on the Saturday evening with leaf whistling, singing and dancing as well as the trading of bags, clothes and silver jewellery.

 

Thailand – for beach lovers

Koh Yang Nuan

You just can’t help but fall in love with Koh Samui’s white sand beaches and crystal-clear waters. They vary from the lively Chaweng Beach to much more tranquil stretches. Island hop to Koh Nang Yuan, Koh Mudsum and Koh Taen. Then there’s the Ang Thong Marine Park with its jagged limestone islands, hidden lagoons and empty beaches. For a break from the sand, hike out and take a dip in the natural pool at the foot of the Na Muang Waterfalls.

If the prolonged time with your other half starts to take its toll, go to Lamai Beach to see Hin Ta and Hin Yai. Also known as Grandfather and Grandmother Rocks these unusual rock formations shaped like male and female genitalia are guaranteed to titillate and raise a smile.

 

Gili Islands – for water lovers

Gili Islands - snorkelling and swimming

Loved-up couples and honeymooners who want to pretend they’re castaways in paradise, should look no further than the Gili Islands. These islands near Lombok are characterised by sandy beaches fringed with palm trees. The absence of any motorised transport gives them an easy-going island vibe. Here, you can snorkel, swim and even dive. There’s traditional villages to be explored by horse and cart, while evenings can be spent wooing your partner over authentic Indonesian cuisine in cosy beach huts.

Gili Trawangan is the largest and busiest with more of a party vibe; Gili Meno is the smallest and quietest; while Gili Air has a slight hippy feel to it. So which Gili is best for your love life?

 

India – for secluded lovers

Kerala Houseboat

What could be more romantic than drifting through the Kerala backwaters on a traditional wooden houseboat? Alleppey, also known as the ‘Venice of India’, is a watery world of narrow canals, rice barges and punted canoes. Relax with your loved one as your private boat slowly floats past local villages, lush rice paddies and coconut palms.

Combine this with a few days on the beaches of Goa where you can explore your soulmate’s spiritual side with sunrise yoga and meditation. Laze on long stretches of beach or wander hand in hand through hippy markets and Catholic churches.

And we couldn’t write a blog about romance without mentioning the Taj Mahal – India’s exquisite monument to love! Add it it your itinerary.

Comment (1)

Comments are closed.