一月年22月2019日 玛丽伊登

如何为亚洲的爱情生活增添情趣

拥有迷人的热带岛屿,令人叹为观止的风景,古老的遗迹和美味的火热食物,您不必在亚洲寻找浪漫。

无论你是勇于提出建议,试图重新点燃激情,还是单身并寻找你的灵魂伴侣 - 在多情的亚洲都有适合你的地方。

幸运的是,我们在这里帮助您指明正确的方向开始您的心脏赛车:

斯里兰卡 - 提出诱人的建议

Sigiiya岩壁画,斯里兰卡

lankainformation.lk

寻找不同的地方流行问题? 在锡吉里耶的顶端,5世纪的“天空堡垒”怎么样? 没有什么可以跪在地上,建议被皇宫的地基包围,俯瞰周围的乡村。 在通往岩石的路上,楼梯经过美丽女人的精美色情壁画 - 有人说他们是天仙女,有些人​​说是女王和妃嫔。

然后前往历史悠久的加勒市,准备被其氛围和神奇的日落所吸引。 在漫无边际的咖啡馆,古怪的精品店和无可挑剔的经过修复的酒店旁边,有着不小的浪漫气息。

柬埔寨 - 为文化爱好者

巴戎寺,暹粒,柬埔寨

在令人难以置信的吴哥窟观看日出是开启浪漫之旅的完美方式。 笼罩在神秘面前的巴戎寺巨大的微笑石面肯定会唤起情感。

但是别忘了看看令人难以忘怀的美丽Banteay Srei。 这座甜美的寺庙由粉红色的砂岩建成,墙壁上覆盖着精致保存的精致雕刻的空灵女性。 需要更多色情的东西吗? 前往Kbal Spean,也被称为1000 Lingas河。 吸引人的是在水下蚀刻到河床上的壮观岩石雕刻。 有Yoni和Linga的1000雕刻 - 是的,这是非常性感的雕刻!

越南 - 潜在的爱好者

萨帕爱情市场

uminhnationalpark.com

在现代世界寻找爱情并不容易 - 即使是像Tinder这样的应用程序。 因此,不要向左或向右滑动,而是向北前往越南偏远的村庄,因为那里你可能会有更好的运气。 周日市场吸引了各种各样的少数民族群体,他们从山村一路走来走去。 他们也被称为爱情市场,因为年轻男女穿着色彩鲜艳的传统服装和银饰品来调情并寻求合作伙伴。

你会在河江附近找到小爱情市场。 Sapa市场较大,从周六晚开始,有吹口哨,唱歌和跳舞以及包袋,衣服和银首饰的交易。

泰国 - 适合海滩爱好者

Koh Yang Nuan

你不禁会爱上苏梅岛的白色沙滩和水晶般清澈的海水。 它们从热闹的查汶海滩到更加宁静的绵延。 岛屿跳至Koh Nang Yuan,Koh Mudsum和Koh Taen。 然后是Ang Thong海洋公园及其锯齿状的石灰岩岛屿,隐藏的泻湖和空旷的海滩。 若要远离沙滩,您可以徒步远足,在Na Muang瀑布脚下的天然泳池畅游。

如果与你的另一半的延长时间开始收费,去拉迈海滩看Hin Ta和Hin Yai。 也被称为祖父和祖母岩石这些形状像男性和女性生殖器的不寻常的岩层保证刺激和微笑。

吉利群岛 - 适合水上爱好者

吉利群岛 - 浮潜和游泳

热爱情侣和蜜月旅行者想要假装自己是天堂里的漂流者,应该只看吉利群岛。 龙目岛附近的这些岛屿的特点是棕榈树环绕的沙滩。 没有任何机动交通工具给他们带来了轻松的岛屿氛围。 在这里,您可以浮潜,游泳甚至潜水。 这里有传统的村庄,可以通过马车来探索,而晚上则可以在舒适的海滩小屋中品尝正宗的印尼美食。

Gili Trawangan是规模最大,最繁忙的派对,拥有更多的派对氛围。 Gili Meno是最小和最安静的; 虽然Gili Air有一种轻微的嬉皮感觉。 那么Gili最适合你的爱情生活?

印度 - 适合僻静的恋人

喀拉拉邦船屋

还有什么比在传统的木制游艇上漂流穿过喀拉拉邦的死水更浪漫? 阿勒皮,也被称为“印度威尼斯”,是一个狭窄的运河,大米驳船和小腿独木舟的水世界。 与您的爱人一起放松,因为您的私人船慢慢漂浮在当地村庄,郁郁葱葱的稻田和椰子树上。

结合在果阿海滩上的几天,您可以通过日出瑜伽和冥想探索灵魂伴侣的精神面。 在长长的海滩上闲逛,或通过嬉皮士市场和天主教堂携手漫步。

我们不能写一篇关于浪漫的博客而不提及泰姬陵 - 印度精致的爱情纪念碑! 将它添加到您的行程中。

评论 (1)

评论被关闭。

How to Spice up your Love Life in Asia

January 22, 2019
January 22, 2019 Mary Eden

How to Spice up your Love Life in Asia

Valentine’s Day is just round the corner. With stunning tropical islands, breathtaking scenery, ancient ruins and deliciously fiery food, you don’t have to go far to find romance in Asia.

Whether you’re plucking up the courage to propose, trying to reignite the passion, or single and searching for your soulmate – there’s a place out there for you in amorous Asia.

And luckily we’re here to help point you in the right direction to start your hearts racing:

Sri Lanka – for seductive proposals

Sigiiya Rock frescoes, Sri Lanka

lankainformation.lk

Looking for somewhere different to pop the question? How about on the top of Sigiriya, the 5th Century ‘Fortress in the Sky’. There’s nothing like getting on your knees to propose surrounded by the foundations of a royal palace and looking out over the surrounding countryside. On the way up the rock, the stairway passes by exquisitely erotic frescoes of beautiful women – some say they’re celestial nymphs, others say queens and concubines.

Then head to the historic city of Galle and prepare to be seduced by its ambiance and magical sunsets. There’s no small amount of romance in the rambling lanes lined with stylish cafes, quirky boutiques and impeccably restored hotels.

 

Cambodia – for culture lovers

Bayon Temple, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Watching the sunrise over the incredible Angkor Wat is the perfect way to kickstart a romantic getaway. Shrouded in mystery, the enormous smiling stone faces of the Bayon Temple are sure to arouse emotions.

But don’t forget to check out the hauntingly beautiful Banteay Srei. Built from pink sandstone, the walls of this sweet temple are covered in exquisitely preserved and delicate carvings of ethereal women. In need of something a little more erotic? Head out to Kbal Spean, also known as the River of 1000 Lingas. The attraction is the spectacular rock carvings etched into the riverbed, under the water. There are over 1000 carvings of Yoni and Linga – yes that’s correct, these are very sexy carvings!

 

Vietnam – for potential lovers

Sapa Love Market

uminhnationalpark.com

Finding love in the modern world is not easy – even with apps like Tinder. So forget swiping left or right and instead head north to the remote villages in Vietnam, as you may well have better luck there. The Sunday markets attract a wide variety of ethnic minority groups who walk all the way from their mountain villages. They’re also known as the Love Markets, as young men and women dressed in their colourful traditional clothes and silver ornaments come to flirt and seek partners.

You’ll find small Love Markets around Ha Giang. The larger market in Sapa, starts on the Saturday evening with leaf whistling, singing and dancing as well as the trading of bags, clothes and silver jewellery.

 

Thailand – for beach lovers

Koh Yang Nuan

You just can’t help but fall in love with Koh Samui’s white sand beaches and crystal-clear waters. They vary from the lively Chaweng Beach to much more tranquil stretches. Island hop to Koh Nang Yuan, Koh Mudsum and Koh Taen. Then there’s the Ang Thong Marine Park with its jagged limestone islands, hidden lagoons and empty beaches. For a break from the sand, hike out and take a dip in the natural pool at the foot of the Na Muang Waterfalls.

If the prolonged time with your other half starts to take its toll, go to Lamai Beach to see Hin Ta and Hin Yai. Also known as Grandfather and Grandmother Rocks these unusual rock formations shaped like male and female genitalia are guaranteed to titillate and raise a smile.

 

Gili Islands – for water lovers

Gili Islands - snorkelling and swimming

Loved-up couples and honeymooners who want to pretend they’re castaways in paradise, should look no further than the Gili Islands. These islands near Lombok are characterised by sandy beaches fringed with palm trees. The absence of any motorised transport gives them an easy-going island vibe. Here, you can snorkel, swim and even dive. There’s traditional villages to be explored by horse and cart, while evenings can be spent wooing your partner over authentic Indonesian cuisine in cosy beach huts.

Gili Trawangan is the largest and busiest with more of a party vibe; Gili Meno is the smallest and quietest; while Gili Air has a slight hippy feel to it. So which Gili is best for your love life?

 

India – for secluded lovers

Kerala Houseboat

What could be more romantic than drifting through the Kerala backwaters on a traditional wooden houseboat? Alleppey, also known as the ‘Venice of India’, is a watery world of narrow canals, rice barges and punted canoes. Relax with your loved one as your private boat slowly floats past local villages, lush rice paddies and coconut palms.

Combine this with a few days on the beaches of Goa where you can explore your soulmate’s spiritual side with sunrise yoga and meditation. Laze on long stretches of beach or wander hand in hand through hippy markets and Catholic churches.

And we couldn’t write a blog about romance without mentioning the Taj Mahal – India’s exquisite monument to love! Add it it your itinerary.

Comment (1)

Comments are closed.