البحث عن الجولات

فيتنام: Ðộc lập، Tự do، Hạnh phúc (Independence، Freedom and Happiness)

تتطور فيتنام بسرعة ولكنها تحتفظ بالتقاليد والثقافة الساحرة مما يجعلها وجهة رائعة لقضاء العطلات. ترك التاريخ بصماته على فيتنام عن طريق التأثير الصيني والفرنسي والأمريكي.

تفتخر فيتنام الشمالية ببعض من أروع المناظر الطبيعية في البلاد مع الجبال الشاهقة ، الغابات الكلسية الكاسحة وتلال الأرز المتتالية. تحمل العاصمة هانوي آثار قرون من التغيير في شوارعها الباريسية الواسعة والمعابد الصينية الملونة. تعتبر المناظر البحرية لخليج هالونغ مشهدًا ساحرًا. الصخور الصخرية المذهلة ترتفع بشكل كبير من البحر والقرى العائمة تجلس في الخليج.

وسط فيتنام يقدم المدن التاريخية والشواطئ واسعة. هيو ، العاصمة الإمبراطورية القديمة ، هي موطن للقلعة ، المقابر الملكية ونهر العطور الشهير. مدينة هوى آن المدرجة في قائمة اليونسكو تحتفظ بها بشكل جيد وشوارعها مبطنة بالمتاجر القديمة والمعابد الصينية والحانات الأنيقة والمطاعم الأنيقة. تعرض مدينة دانانج الحديثة المزدهرة جسر Dragon Bridge المفعم بالنار ، وتقع على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من الشاطئ الذهبي.

تنعم دلتا نهر ميكونغ بأرض خصبة خصبة حيث يعمل القرويون في القبعات المخروطية التقليدية في حقول الأرز الخضراء النابضة بالحياة والقوارب التقليدية ذات أعين التنانين تسقي المياه الضبابية. يتم عرض ماضي مدينة هوشي منه في زمن الحرب في متحف Cu Chi Tunnels and War Remnants ، ولكن هذه المدينة الضخمة مليئة بالحانات والمتاجر والمطاعم الحديثة.

الارباح

هانوي

السكان

92.7 مليون

لغة

الفيتنامية

منطقة زمنية

GMT + 07: 00 (Indochina Time Zone)

كهرباء

230v ، 50Hz.

العملة

دونغ

متى نذهب

مناخ فيتنام الشمالي له أربعة مواسم تتأثر بالرياح الموسمية من الجنوب وأنماط الطقس الأكثر برودة من الشمال. تتمتع جنوب فيتنام بمناخ موسمي استوائي تشترك فيه مع البر الرئيسي في جنوب شرق آسيا مقسمًا بين موسم الأمطار وموسم الجفاف. يستمر موسم الجفاف من نوفمبر إلى أبريل والموسم الرطب من مايو إلى أكتوبر.

يتأثر الشتاء في فيتنام الشمالية بالرياح الموسمية الشمالية الشرقية من أكتوبر إلى مارس. ويستمر موسم الشتاء البارد في فيتنام الشمالية لمدة شهرين تقريبًا من ديسمبر إلى يناير مع درجات حرارة منخفضة للغاية ورطوبة عالية وبعض الأمطار. ويستمر موسمها الحار الذي يشبه الربيع من فبراير إلى أبريل ويستضيف وفرة من الشمس والرطوبة العالية. يأتي الموسم الحار خلال شهري مايو وأغسطس مع الكثير من أشعة الشمس والحرارة ولكن بعض الدش المطري بعد الظهر. ويحدث موسم لطيف يشبه فصل الخريف من أشهر سبتمبر إلى نوفمبر مع انخفاض الرطوبة والطقس المشمس المعتدل. المنطقة الوسطى لديها موسم عاصف خلال هذا الوقت من العام.
خلال موسم الجفاف في المناطق الجنوبية من فيتنام يمكن للمرء أن يتوقع الطقس المداري الدافئ مع الاستحمام بعد الظهر في بعض الأحيان لمدة ساعة أو ساعتين. خلال موسم الأمطار والرطوبة يمكن توقع هطول أمطار غزيرة في فترة ما بعد الظهر مع أشعة الشمس في الصباح. يمكن توقع المزيد من المطر المطرد في المناطق الجبلية العليا في الجنوب وكذلك درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

أحذية المشي لاستكشاف العديد من عجائب وعجائب فيتنام الطبيعية أمر لا بد منه بغض النظر عن الطقس. كما يوصى بشدة بالملابس الدافئة في الشمال والمناطق الجبلية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، خاصة في الأشهر الباردة. ينصح بارتداء ملابس خفيفة للشواطئ والمناطق المنخفضة في الجنوب وسترة للنقل الجوي.

بسبب الطقس والمناخ المتنوع في فيتنام ، من الأفضل مضاعفة حالة الطقس المتوقعة للمناطق المناخية المختلفة قبل السفر أو وضع الخطط. من يوليو إلى نوفمبر يمكن أن تتعرض لأحوال جوية قاسية في المقاطعات الساحلية الوسطى حيث تتحول الأعاصير العرضية إلى اليابسة ولذلك فمن الأفضل تجنب هذه المناطق في هذه الأوقات إن أمكن.

العادات والتقاليد

ازدهر الفن الفيتنامي بين 500 و 200 BC مع ابتكار برونزيات رائعة أنتجها فنانون من الصين. تمثل هذه القطع بعض الأعمال الفنية الأولى والأرقى في جنوب شرق آسيا.
حدثت الفترة "الذهبية" للفن والهندسة المعمارية الفيتنامية في القرنين 10th و 11th في مملكة تشامبا الفيتنامية على ساحل Annamite.
لسوء الحظ ، نجحت 20 فقط من المواقع السابقة 250 في القرون المتداخلة ، أشهرها كونها My Son و Dong Duong. خصائص الفن والهندسة المعمارية الفيتنامية هي الباغودات والقصور في هيو وهانوي.

المسرح الفيتنامي الكلاسيكي ، المعروف باسم قبعة بوي ، له صلات مع المسرح الكلاسيكي في الصين ، ولكن نادراً ما يشاهد هذه الأيام. أكثر أشكال الفنون المسرحية الأصلية في فيتنام هي mua roi muoc أو مسرح الدمى المائية. تستند المسرحيات على الموضوعات التاريخية أو الدينية والأساطير وحياة القرية وأعمال البطولة. ويشمل بعضها استخدام الألعاب النارية - خاصة أثناء مشاهد المعارك - بينما يرافق مطربو الأوبرا الشعبيون والأدوات التقليدية جميع العروض.

- اعتاد الفيتناميون على تحية بعضهم بعضاً عن طريق صراخ أيديهم ، مثل الصلاة ، أمام وجوههم والركوع قليلاً. لسوء الحظ ، تم استبدال هذه العادة الساحرة بواسطة المصافحة.
- عند محاولة جذب انتباه فيتنامي ، حاول عدم الإشارة أو الإيماء بشكل مفرط حيث يعتبر هذا وقحا. استدعي أسماءهم إن أمكن ، أو استغلهم باستخدام اليد بأكملها ، واستخدمي اليد إلى الأسفل.
- لا تلمس الناس على الرأس لأنه يعتبر روحيا الجزء "الأعلى" من الجسم.

يشكل الفيتناميون العرقيون حوالي 90 من السكان. تأثرت الثقافة الفيتنامية بشدة بالحضارة الصينية التقليدية ، إلا أن النضال من أجل الاستقلال السياسي عن الصين طور إحساس قوي بالهوية الوطنية في الشعب الفيتنامي. قدمت السنوات الثلاث تقريباً من الحكم الفرنسي (100-1858) عناصر أوروبية ، لكن الفيتناميين ما زالوا يعلقون أهمية كبيرة على العائلة ويستمرون في مراقبة الطقوس التي تكرم أسلافهم.
تشكل المجموعات العرقية المختلفة نسبة 10 المتبقية من السكان. وثاني أكبر أقلية هي جنوب مونتانجارد أو "سكان الجبال" ، وثالث أكبرها هو "الخمير كروم" (الكمبوديين) الذين يوجدون بشكل أساسي بالقرب من الحدود الكمبودية وعند مصب نهر ميكونغ.
وتشمل مجموعات الأقليات الأخرى تشام ، بقايا مملكة تشامبا التي كانت قوية في يوم من الأيام.

فيتنام تدعم أتباع جميع الديانات العالمية الرئيسية ، وكذلك أتباع الديانات التي هي فيتنامية بشكل خاص: البوذية ثيرافادا وماهايانا ، المسيحية البروتستانتية والكاثوليكية ، الطاوية ، الكونفوشيوسية ، الإسلام ، تساو دايسم ، هوا هاو والهندوسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا ممارسة عبادة الروح والأسلاف (To Tien). الكونفوشيوسية هي على الأرجح العقيدة الأكثر انتشارًا على الإطلاق.

جولات مختارة

رؤى الحرب من هانوي مع المخضرم

يجتمع مع السيد Nguyen Hong My ويسترشد تاريخ حرب فيتنام من قبل طيار مشهور

سايجون المطلع

يسلط الضوء على استكشاف الشوارع والبقع السرية خارج المسار السياحي المعتاد. المغامرة في مخبأ مخفي يستخدم في 1968

دورة في وادي جبل سام

يسلط الضوء على ركوب الدراجات وتحيط به حقول الأرز الخضراء المورقة في جبل سام. زيارة مواقع الحج الفيتنامية الشهيرة ، Chua Xu

Cholon، A Photogenic Experience

المعالم قم بزيارة المنطقة التاريخية في Cho Lon من زاوية مختلفة: احصل على فرصة رؤية الشوارع الخلفية

المشي مسارات السكك الحديدية في هانوي

أبرز القطارات: استقل القطار لاستكشاف جانب آخر من هانوي من خلال المشي عبر نمط حياة الناس المحليين والمتاجر على طول طريقك

دواسة ومجداف في هوي آن

يسلط الضوء على استكشاف قرية Tra Nhieu على ضفاف النهر بالدراجة والقارب مع العائلة. قابل عائلة محلية لكسب العيش

على خطى متذوق الطهي (2D / 1N)

المميزات جرّب دجاج العسل المشوي ، الذي أشاد به الطاهي الشهير أنتوني بوردين كأفضل مطعم في فيتنام! تعلم الطبخ

Find Tours

Vietnam: Ðộc lập, Tự do, Hạnh phúc ( Independence, Freedom and Happiness)

Vietnam is rapidly developing but holds onto the charming traditions and culture which make it such a fascinating holiday destination. History has left its mark on Vietnam by way of Chinese, French and American influence.

Northern Vietnam boasts some of the country’s most spectacular scenery with soaring mountains, forested limestone karsts and cascading rice terraces. The capital city Hanoi bears the traces of centuries of change in its wide Parisian boulevards and colourful Chinese temples. The seascape of Halong Bay is a magical sight; breathtaking rock pinnacles rise dramatically from the sea and floating villages sit languidly in the bay.

Central Vietnam offers historical cities and sweeping beaches. Hue, the old imperial capital, is home to the Citadel, Royal Tombs and the famed Perfume River. The UNESCO-listed city of Hoi An uniquely well-preserved and its streets are lined with old shophouses, Chinese temples, chic bars and fashionable restaurants. The thriving modern city of Danang showcases its fire-breathing Dragon Bridge and sits only a few kilometres away from a golden shoreline.

The Mekong Delta is blessed with lush fertile land where villagers in traditional conical hats work in vibrant green rice paddies and traditional boats with dragons’ eyes ply the murky waters. Ho Chi Minh City’s wartime past is displayed at the Cu Chi Tunnels and War Remnants Museum but this vast metropolis is also full of modern bars, shops and restaurants.

Capital

Hanoi

Population

92.7 million

Language

Vietnamese

Time Zone

GMT +07:00 (Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

230v, 50Hz.

Currency

Dong

When to Go

Vietnam’s northern climate has four seasons which are influenced by the monsoon from the south and colder weather patterns from the north. South Vietnam has a tropical monsoon climate that it shares with mainland Southeast Asia divided between a wet season and a dry season. The dry season lasts from November to April and the wet season is from May to October.

North Vietnam’s winter is influenced by the north-eastern monsoon from October to March. North Vietnam’s cold winter season lasts for approximately two months from December to January with very cool temperatures and high humidity and some rain. Its spring-like warm season lasts from February to April and hosts an abundance of sun and high humidity. The hot season comes during the months of May to August with plenty of sun and heat but some afternoon rain showers. The pleasant autumn-like season occurs from the months of September to November with low humidity and balmy sunny weather. The central region has a stormy season during this time of the year.
During the dry season in the southern areas of Vietnam one can expect warm tropical weather with occasional afternoon showers which last for an hour or two. During the wet and rainy season heavy rain showers can be expected in the afternoon with sun in the mornings. More steady rain can be expected in upper mountainous areas in the south as well as cooler temperatures.

Walking shoes for exploring Vietnam’s numerous natural wonders and attractions is a must regardless of the weather. Warm clothes for the north and mountainous areas throughout the country are also highly recommended, especially in the cooler months. Light clothes for the beaches and lowland areas of the south and a jacket for air-conditioned transfers is recommended.

Because of Vietnam’s diverse weather and climate it is best to double check the expected weather for the different climate zones before travelling or making plans. July to November can experience rough weather in the central coastal provinces where occasional typhoons make landfall so it’s best to avoid these areas at these times if possible.

Customs & Traditions

Vietnamese art flourished between 500 and 200 BC with the creation of magnificent bronzes produced by artists from China. These pieces represent some of the first and finest Southeast Asian works of art.
The ‘golden’ period of Vietnamese art and architecture occurred in the 10th and 11th centuries in the Vietnamese kingdom of Champa, on the Annamite coast.
Unfortunately only 20 of 250 former sites have survived the intervening centuries, the most famous being My Son and Dong Duong. Characteristics of Vietnamese art and architecture are the pagodas and palaces at Hue and Hanoi.

Classical Vietnamese theatre, known as hat boi, has links with the classical theatre of China, however it is rarely seen these days. The most original theatrical art form in Vietnam is mua roi muoc or water puppet theatre. Plays are based on historical or religious themes, legends, village life and acts of heroism. Some include the use of fireworks – especially during battle scenes – while folk opera singers and traditional instruments accompany all performances.

– The Vietnamese used to greet one another by clasping their hands, prayer-like, in front of their faces and bowing slightly. Unfortunately, this charming custom has been replaced by the handshake.
– When trying to gain the attention of a Vietnamese, try not to point or gesture excessively as this is regarded as rude. Call out their names if possible, or beckon by using the whole hand, palm downwards.
– Do not touch people on the head as it is regarded as spiritually the ‘highest’ part of the body.

Ethnic Vietnamese make up almost 90 percent of the population. Vietnamese culture was strongly influenced by the traditional Chinese civilization, however the struggle for political independence from China developed a strong sense of national identity in the Vietnamese people. Nearly 100 years of French rule (1858-1954) introduced European elements, but the Vietnamese still attach great importance to the family and continue to observe rites honoring their ancestors.
Various ethnic groups make up the remaining 10 percent of the population. The second largest minority is the southern Montagnards or ‘mountain people’ and the third largest is the Khmer Krom (Cambodians) who are mainly found near the Cambodian border and at the mouth of the Mekong River.
Other minority groups include Cham, remnants of the once-mighty Kingdom of Champa.

Vietnam supports adherents of all the major world religions, as well as followers of religions that are peculiarly Vietnamese: Theravada and Mahayana Buddhism, Protestant and Catholic Christianity, Taoism, Confucianism, Islam, Cao Daism, Hoa Hao and Hinduism. In addition, spirit and ancestor worship (To Tien) is also practiced. Confucianism is probably the most pervasive doctrine of all.

Selected Tours

War Insights of Hanoi with a Veteran

Highlights Meet up with Mr Nguyen Hong My and get guided through Vietnam’s war history by a pilot who famously

Saigon Insider

Highlights Explore streets and secret spots beyond the usual tourist trail. Venture into a hidden bunker used in the 1968

Cycle in Sam Mountain Valley

Highlights Cycling and being surrounded by lush green paddy fields of Sam Mountain. Visiting famous Vietnamese pilgrimage sites, Chua Xu

Cholon, A Photogenic Experience

Highlights : Visit the historic district of Cho Lon on a different angle: get the chance to see the backstreets

Walk the Rail Tracks of Hanoi

Highlights Take the train to explore another side of Hanoi by walk through local’s people life style, shops along your

Pedal and Paddle with the Kids

Highlights Explore riverside village of Tra Nhieu by bike and boat with family. Join the farmer raking and harrowing the

In the Footsteps of a Culinary Connoisseur

In the Footsteps of a Culinary Connoisseur 2D/1N This overnight tour introduces you to the lively and fresh flavours of