寻找之旅

越南:ộộclập,Tựdo,Hạnhphúc(独立,自由和幸福)

越南正在迅速发展,但坚持迷人的传统和文化,使其成为一个迷人的度假胜地。 历史通过中国,法国和美国的影响力在越南留下了印记。

越南北部拥有该国最壮观的景色,拥有飙升的山脉,森林覆盖的石灰岩岩溶和层叠的梯田。 首都河内在其宽阔的巴黎林荫大道和色彩缤纷的中国寺庙中承载着几个世纪的变化。 下龙湾的海景是一个神奇的景象; 令人惊叹的岩石尖峰从海上急剧上升,漂浮的村庄懒洋洋地坐在海湾中。

越南中部拥有历史悠久的城市和绵延的海滩。 顺德,古老的帝国首都,是城堡,皇家陵墓和着名的香水河的所在地。 被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的会安市保存完好,其街道两旁林立着古老的店屋,华人庙宇,别致的酒吧和时尚的餐厅。 繁华的现代化城市岘港展示了它的喷火龙桥,距离黄金海岸线仅几公里。

湄公河三角洲拥有郁郁葱葱的肥沃土地,传统圆锥形帽子的村民在充满活力的绿色稻田和传统的船只上工作,龙眼朦胧的水域。 胡志明市的战时过去在古芝隧道和战争遗迹博物馆展出,但这个广阔的大都市也充满了现代化的酒吧,商店和餐馆。

Capital

河内

人口

92.7万元

语言

越南人

时区

GMT + 07:00(印度支那时区)

电力

230v,50Hz。

货币

什么时候走

越南的北方气候有四季,受南方季风和北方较冷天气影响。 南越属于热带季风气候,与大陆东南亚地区分享,分为雨季和旱季。 旱季持续11月至4月,雨季为5月至10月。

北越冬季受十月至三月东北季候风的影响。 北越冬季寒冷季节从12月到1月持续约两个月,气温很高,湿度很高,还有一些下雨。 它的春天般温暖的季节持续2月至4月,拥有充足的阳光和高湿度。 炎热的季节来自五月到八月,有充足的阳光和炎热,但有一些下午的阵雨。 秋季般宜人的季节从9月到11月,低湿度和温暖的阳光天气。 在这一年的这个时候,中部地区有一个风雨季节。
在越南南部地区的旱季,人们可以期待温暖的热带气候,偶尔会有下午的阵雨,持续一两个小时。 雨季和雨季期间,下午可能会有阵雨,早晨有阳光。 预计南部上山区降雨将更加稳定,气温也会降低。

无论天气如何,探索越南众多自然奇观和景点的步行鞋都是必不可少的。 还强烈推荐全国北部和山区的保暖衣物,特别是在较凉爽的月份。 建议您在南部的海滩和低地区域穿着轻便的衣服,还可以使用带空调的夹克。

由于越南的天气和气候多样化,最好在旅行或制定计划之前仔细检查不同气候区的预期天气。 7月至11月可能会遇到中部沿海省份的恶劣天气,偶尔台风会登陆,所以最好在可能的情况下避开这些地区。

风俗与传统

越南艺术在500和200 BC之间蓬勃发展,创作了由中国艺术家制作的瑰丽青铜器。 这些作品代表了东南亚最先进和最好的艺术作品。
越南艺术和建筑的“黄金”时期发生在10th和11世纪的越南王国Champa,在Annamite海岸。
不幸的是,只有20的250以前的网站在几个世纪中幸存下来,最着名的是My Son和Dong Duong。 越南艺术和建筑的特点是顺化和河内的宝塔和宫殿。

古典越南戏剧,被称为帽子boi,与中国古典戏剧有联系,但现在很少见。 越南最原始的戏剧艺术形式是mua roi muoc或水上木偶剧院。 戏剧基于历史或宗教主题,传说,乡村生活和英雄主义行为。 其中一些包括使用烟花 - 特别是在战斗场景中 - 而民间歌剧歌手和传统乐器伴随着所有表演。

- 越南人过去常常握着他们的手,像他们一样祈祷,在他们的脸前微微鞠躬。 不幸的是,这种迷人的习惯已被握手所取代。
- 当试图引起越南人的注意时,尽量不要过分指责或做出姿势,因为这被认为是粗鲁的。 如果可能的话,请喊出他们的名字,或者用手掌向下,向下看。
- 不要触摸头部的人,因为它被认为是精神上的“身体的最高”部分。

越南族裔人口几乎占人口的90%。 越南文化受到中国传统文明的强烈影响,但中国政治独立的斗争在越南人民中形成了强烈的民族认同感。 几乎100多年的法国统治(1858-1954)引入了欧洲元素,但越南人仍然非常重视家庭,并继续遵守纪念他们祖先的仪式。
各种族群体构成了剩余的10人口百分比。 第二大少数民族是南部的Montagnards或“山地人”,第三大少数是高棉克罗姆(柬埔寨人),他们主要位于柬埔寨边境附近和湄公河口。
其他少数民族包括Cham,曾经强大的Champa王国的残余。

越南支持所有世界主要宗教的信徒,以及特别是越南宗教的信徒:小乘佛教和大乘佛教,新教和天主教基督教,道教,儒教,伊斯兰教,曹大教,华豪和印度教。 此外,还实行了精神和祖先崇拜(To Tien)。 儒家思想可能是最普遍的学说。

精选之旅

与老兵的河内战争见解

亮点与Nguyen Hong My先生见面,并由着名的飞行员指导越南的战争历史

西贡内幕

亮点探索通常的旅游路线之外的街道和秘密景点。 冒险进入1968中使用的隐藏沙坑

在Sam Mountain Valley骑自行车

亮点骑自行车,周围环绕着Sam Mountain郁郁葱葱的绿色稻田。 参观着名的越南朝圣地,蔡旭

Cholon,一种上镜体验

亮点以不同的角度参观历史悠久的Cho Lon区:有机会看到后街和

走河内的铁轨

亮点乘坐火车探索河内的另一边,步行穿过当地人的生活方式,沿着您的商店购物

会安的踏板和桨

亮点骑自行车探索Tra Nhieu河畔村庄,与家人一起乘船。 认识一个以谋生为生的当地家庭

在烹饪鉴赏家的脚步(2D / 1N)

亮点尝试烤蜂蜜鸡,由名厨Anthony Bourdain称赞为越南最好的! 学会做饭

Find Tours

Vietnam: Ðộc lập, Tự do, Hạnh phúc ( Independence, Freedom and Happiness)

Vietnam is rapidly developing but holds onto the charming traditions and culture which make it such a fascinating holiday destination. History has left its mark on Vietnam by way of Chinese, French and American influence.

Northern Vietnam boasts some of the country’s most spectacular scenery with soaring mountains, forested limestone karsts and cascading rice terraces. The capital city Hanoi bears the traces of centuries of change in its wide Parisian boulevards and colourful Chinese temples. The seascape of Halong Bay is a magical sight; breathtaking rock pinnacles rise dramatically from the sea and floating villages sit languidly in the bay.

Central Vietnam offers historical cities and sweeping beaches. Hue, the old imperial capital, is home to the Citadel, Royal Tombs and the famed Perfume River. The UNESCO-listed city of Hoi An uniquely well-preserved and its streets are lined with old shophouses, Chinese temples, chic bars and fashionable restaurants. The thriving modern city of Danang showcases its fire-breathing Dragon Bridge and sits only a few kilometres away from a golden shoreline.

The Mekong Delta is blessed with lush fertile land where villagers in traditional conical hats work in vibrant green rice paddies and traditional boats with dragons’ eyes ply the murky waters. Ho Chi Minh City’s wartime past is displayed at the Cu Chi Tunnels and War Remnants Museum but this vast metropolis is also full of modern bars, shops and restaurants.

Capital

Hanoi

Population

92.7 million

Language

Vietnamese

Time Zone

GMT +07:00 (Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

230v, 50Hz.

Currency

Dong

When to Go

Vietnam’s northern climate has four seasons which are influenced by the monsoon from the south and colder weather patterns from the north. South Vietnam has a tropical monsoon climate that it shares with mainland Southeast Asia divided between a wet season and a dry season. The dry season lasts from November to April and the wet season is from May to October.

North Vietnam’s winter is influenced by the north-eastern monsoon from October to March. North Vietnam’s cold winter season lasts for approximately two months from December to January with very cool temperatures and high humidity and some rain. Its spring-like warm season lasts from February to April and hosts an abundance of sun and high humidity. The hot season comes during the months of May to August with plenty of sun and heat but some afternoon rain showers. The pleasant autumn-like season occurs from the months of September to November with low humidity and balmy sunny weather. The central region has a stormy season during this time of the year.
During the dry season in the southern areas of Vietnam one can expect warm tropical weather with occasional afternoon showers which last for an hour or two. During the wet and rainy season heavy rain showers can be expected in the afternoon with sun in the mornings. More steady rain can be expected in upper mountainous areas in the south as well as cooler temperatures.

Walking shoes for exploring Vietnam’s numerous natural wonders and attractions is a must regardless of the weather. Warm clothes for the north and mountainous areas throughout the country are also highly recommended, especially in the cooler months. Light clothes for the beaches and lowland areas of the south and a jacket for air-conditioned transfers is recommended.

Because of Vietnam’s diverse weather and climate it is best to double check the expected weather for the different climate zones before travelling or making plans. July to November can experience rough weather in the central coastal provinces where occasional typhoons make landfall so it’s best to avoid these areas at these times if possible.

Customs & Traditions

Vietnamese art flourished between 500 and 200 BC with the creation of magnificent bronzes produced by artists from China. These pieces represent some of the first and finest Southeast Asian works of art.
The ‘golden’ period of Vietnamese art and architecture occurred in the 10th and 11th centuries in the Vietnamese kingdom of Champa, on the Annamite coast.
Unfortunately only 20 of 250 former sites have survived the intervening centuries, the most famous being My Son and Dong Duong. Characteristics of Vietnamese art and architecture are the pagodas and palaces at Hue and Hanoi.

Classical Vietnamese theatre, known as hat boi, has links with the classical theatre of China, however it is rarely seen these days. The most original theatrical art form in Vietnam is mua roi muoc or water puppet theatre. Plays are based on historical or religious themes, legends, village life and acts of heroism. Some include the use of fireworks – especially during battle scenes – while folk opera singers and traditional instruments accompany all performances.

– The Vietnamese used to greet one another by clasping their hands, prayer-like, in front of their faces and bowing slightly. Unfortunately, this charming custom has been replaced by the handshake.
– When trying to gain the attention of a Vietnamese, try not to point or gesture excessively as this is regarded as rude. Call out their names if possible, or beckon by using the whole hand, palm downwards.
– Do not touch people on the head as it is regarded as spiritually the ‘highest’ part of the body.

Ethnic Vietnamese make up almost 90 percent of the population. Vietnamese culture was strongly influenced by the traditional Chinese civilization, however the struggle for political independence from China developed a strong sense of national identity in the Vietnamese people. Nearly 100 years of French rule (1858-1954) introduced European elements, but the Vietnamese still attach great importance to the family and continue to observe rites honoring their ancestors.
Various ethnic groups make up the remaining 10 percent of the population. The second largest minority is the southern Montagnards or ‘mountain people’ and the third largest is the Khmer Krom (Cambodians) who are mainly found near the Cambodian border and at the mouth of the Mekong River.
Other minority groups include Cham, remnants of the once-mighty Kingdom of Champa.

Vietnam supports adherents of all the major world religions, as well as followers of religions that are peculiarly Vietnamese: Theravada and Mahayana Buddhism, Protestant and Catholic Christianity, Taoism, Confucianism, Islam, Cao Daism, Hoa Hao and Hinduism. In addition, spirit and ancestor worship (To Tien) is also practiced. Confucianism is probably the most pervasive doctrine of all.

Selected Tours

War Insights of Hanoi with a Veteran

Highlights Meet up with Mr Nguyen Hong My and get guided through Vietnam’s war history by a pilot who famously

Saigon Insider

Highlights Explore streets and secret spots beyond the usual tourist trail. Venture into a hidden bunker used in the 1968

Cycle in Sam Mountain Valley

Highlights Cycling and being surrounded by lush green paddy fields of Sam Mountain. Visiting famous Vietnamese pilgrimage sites, Chua Xu

Cholon, A Photogenic Experience

Highlights : Visit the historic district of Cho Lon on a different angle: get the chance to see the backstreets

Walk the Rail Tracks of Hanoi

Highlights Take the train to explore another side of Hanoi by walk through local’s people life style, shops along your

Pedal and Paddle with the Kids

Highlights Explore riverside village of Tra Nhieu by bike and boat with family. Join the farmer raking and harrowing the

In the Footsteps of a Culinary Connoisseur

In the Footsteps of a Culinary Connoisseur 2D/1N This overnight tour introduces you to the lively and fresh flavours of