寻找之旅

阿拉伯联合酋长国(UAE):阿拉,瓦桑,阿拉斯(上帝,国土,总统)

发现无尽的阳光,闪闪发光的城市,标志性的天际线,无与伦比的购物和阿拉伯联合酋长国繁星点点的沙漠之夜。

阿联酋由七个酋长国组成:迪拜,阿布扎比,阿治曼,富查伊拉,拉斯海玛,沙迦和乌姆·奎因。 它已从安静的死水地区发展成为中东最重要的经济中心之一。 该国贝都因人过去的涟漪沙丘始于海岸线上的未来城市终止。 但这并不全是被风吹拂的阿拉伯沙漠和违反重力的摩天大楼。 哈吉尔山脉崎and参差不齐的山峰横穿阿联酋北部,进入阿曼,为大都市生活带来光荣的孤独。

迪拜和阿布扎比是最受欢迎的酋长国。 迪拜拥有无与伦比的摩天大楼,大型购物中心和豪华酒店,充满浮华与魅力。 这里还有数英里的沙滩,名流厨师餐厅,高高的酒吧,历史悠久的迪拜河和迷人的露天市场。 石油资源丰富的阿布扎比​​是阿联酋的首都,也是七个酋长国中最大的一个。 它是卢浮宫阿布扎比和谢赫·扎耶德大清真寺的所在地。 其岛屿和海岸两旁都是金色的沙滩和充满野生动植物的红树林。

Capital

阿布扎比

人口

9万元

语言

阿拉伯语

时区

GMT + 4:00
(海湾标准时间)

电力

220v,50Hz。

货币

阿联酋迪拉姆(AED)

什么时候走

阿联酋的气候炎热,夏季炎热,冬季凉爽。 冬季从十月到三月。 夏季从五月下旬开始,一直持续到九月。

在阿联酋旅行和旅行的最宜人的时期是冬季(十月至三月),那里的天气温和宜人,平均日间温度为25度。 7月和8月的温度可能达到45度。 降雨很少,每年平均只有五天的降雨。

轻便的棉质衣服,但冬天要带一件外套,因为它在晚上会变凉,尤其是在高山上。 推荐舒适的步行鞋,因为一些购物中心很大! 请记住,拜访清真寺时必须遮盖胳膊和腿,女性也应该遮盖头发。

在七月和八月期间,温度可能会飙升得很高,但是阿联酋仍然有很多室内活动要做。 大多数酒店都设有带阴影区域的美丽游泳池,仍然可以享受日光浴,尤其是在早晨和傍晚。

风俗与传统

从几十个渔村到全球性,充满活力的商业中心,阿联酋的建筑在最近几十年经历了巨大的变革。 在1960和1970之间,建筑是传统的,有狭窄的小巷和风塔房屋,反映了贝都因人的悠久传统。 从早期的80到今天,阿联酋各大城市都将其建筑风格转变为现代甚至是未来主义的高层建筑。

阿联酋的音乐和舞蹈通常在开斋节,订婚,婚礼和一般庆祝活动等喜庆场合进行。 阿联酋拥有自己独特的音乐和舞蹈类型,这些音乐和舞蹈在过去经常被练习,并且仍然是当今这一代人的传统。 肚皮舞是最著名的娱乐艺术形式之一。 这是女性穿着耀眼的服装进行的富有表现力的舞蹈,涉及躯干的复杂动作.

阿联酋出人意料地宽松,除沙迦外,所有酋长国都出售酒精,但仅在持牌酒店,饭店和酒吧喝酒。 泳装在游泳池旁或海滩上还可以,但是在其他地方穿得适中. 拜访清真寺时要遮盖手脚。 女人也应该遮住头发。 在公众场合不要表现出太多亲密感,在斋月期间要特别注意行为。

根据世界银行,人口为9.68百万。 阿联酋的人口与日俱增,外来社区占人口总数的80%。

伊斯兰教是阿拉伯联合酋长国的官方宗教和多数宗教,其人口约占76%。 该国代表的其他宗教包括基督教,印度教,佛教,犹太教和锡克教,这些宗教都是非国民的。

精选之旅

Find Tours

United Arab Emirates (UAE): Allah, al-Waṭan, al-Ra’îs (God, The Homeland, The President)

Discover the endless sunshine, glittering cities, iconic skylines, unrivalled shopping and starry desert nights of the United Arab Emirates.

The UAE consists of seven emirates: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm Al Quwain. It has grown from a quiet backwater to one of the Middle East’s most important economic centres. The rippling sand dunes of the country’s Bedouin past start where the futuristic cities along the coastline end. But it’s not all windswept Arabian deserts and gravity-defying skyscrapers. The rugged and jagged peaks of the Hajar Mountain Range run across the north of the UAE and into Oman providing glorious solitude from the big city life.

Dubai and Abu Dhabi are the most popular emirates to visit. Dubai is all about glitz and glamour with incredible skyscrapers, mega shopping malls and luxury hotels. There’s also miles of sandy beach, celebrity chef restaurants, sky-high bars, the historical Dubai Creek and fascinating souks. Oil-rich Abu Dhabi is the capital of the UAE and the largest of the seven emirates. It is home to the Louvre Abu Dhabi and the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. Its islands and coast are lined with golden sandy beaches and wildlife-filled mangroves.

Capital

Abu Dhabi

Population

9 million

Language

Arabic

Time Zone

GMT+4:00
(Gulf Standard Time)

Electricity

220v, 50Hz.

Currency

The United Arab Emirates dirham (AED)

When to Go

The UAE features a desert climate with hot summers and cool winters. Winter season runs from October to March. Summer starts in late May and lasts until September.

The most pleasant period to visit and travel around the UAE is during winter season (October to March) when the weather is moderate and pleasant with an average day time temperature of 25 degrees. In July and August the temperatures can reach 45 degrees. Rain is a rarity with only five days of rain on average each year.

Light, cotton clothes, but bring a jacket for winter as it can get cool in the evenings, especially up in the mountains. Comfy walking shoes are recommended as some of the shopping centres are huge! Remember that arms and legs need to be covered when visiting mosques, and women should also cover their hair.

Temperatures can soar very high during July and August, however there are still plenty of indoor activities to do in the UAE. Most hotels have beautiful pools with shaded areas and it’s still possible to sunbathe, especially in the mornings and late afternoons.

Customs & Traditions

The architecture of the UAE has undergone dramatic transformation in recent decades, from a collection of fishing villages to a global and dynamic business hub. Between the 1960s and 1970s, architecture was traditional, with narrow alleys and wind tower houses, reflective of a strong Bedouin heritage. From the early 80s the architecture changed to the modern and even futuristic high rises for which the major cities of the UAE are known today.

Emirati music and dance are performed during joyous occasions such as Eid, engagements, wedding parties and celebrations in general. The UAE has its own exclusive types of music and dance that have been regularly practised in the past and are still a well-kept tradition for today’s generation. The Belly Dance is one of the most well-known entertainment artforms. It’s an expressive dance performed by women in dazzling costumes and involves complex movements of the torso.

The UAE is surprisingly liberal, with alcohol sold in all the emirates except for Sharjah, however only drink in licensed hotels, restaurants and bars. Swimwear is fine by the pool or on the beach but dress modestly elsewhere. Do cover arms and legs when visiting mosques; women should also cover their hair. Don’t show too much intimacy in public and be especially mindful of behaviour during Ramadan.

According to the World Bank, the population is 9.68 million. The UAE’s population is growing more and more diverse with an expatriate community that makes up around 80% of the population.

Islam is both the official and majority religion in the United Arab Emirates followed by approximately 76% of the population. Other religions represented in the country include Christianity, Hinduism, Buddhism, Judaism and Sikhism and are practiced by non-nationals.

Selected Tours