亮点

  • 在古老的Vespa上驾车穿过古老的吴哥寺庙,由前修道士和吴哥窟修道院居民陪同。
  • 与您的私人司机见面,然后爬上古老的Vespas舒适的后座,穿越吴哥。
  • 在整个旅程中了解更多关于Akim女士的不寻常生活,她也对古代寺庙背后的历史和故事有更深入的了解。

与吴哥出生的私人Vespa之旅

旅游概况

在古老的Vespa上驾车穿过古老的吴哥寺庙,由前修道士和吴哥窟修道院居民陪同。

今天你的主人有一个迷人的成长经历。 Akim女士是一名前僧侣,现在是一位成功的商业女性,她在一座位于吴哥窟城墙内的修道院长大。 她是由她的祖父抚养长大的,他是整个吴哥窟复合体中三代酋长的最后一代。

与您的司机见面,然后爬上古老的Vespas舒适的后座,穿越吴哥城,并通过Akim女士的生活,带她到她长大的地方。 Vespa旅行让您可以驾驶旅游教练无法通过的狭窄道路,并提供更近距离的古代遗址。 停止在您感兴趣的寺庙,并在出现独特的拍照机会时跳下自行车。

在整个巡演中,Akim女士将告诉你她不寻常的生活,并概述古代寺庙背后的历史和故事。 无论是吴哥新人还是回归客人,这次旅行都会对寺庙进行精彩的介绍,并让您决定预订哪些其他旅游,以便更深入地了解您最喜欢的景点。

其他信息

目的地柬埔寨
地区暹粒市
课程时间半天
主题艺术与文化,奢华

旅游点评

有没有点评。

发表评论

Highlights

  • Drive through the ancient temples of Angkor on a vintage Vespa accompanied by a former monk and resident of an Angkorian monastery.
  • Meet your private driver and then climb onto the comfortable backseats of the vintage Vespas for a journey through Angkor.
  • Throughout the tour learn more about the unusual life of Ms Akim who also shares more in-depth knowledge on the history and stories behind the ancient temples.

Private Vespa Tour with an Angkor Born

Tour Overview

Drive through the ancient temples of Angkor on a vintage Vespa accompanied by a former monk and resident of an Angkorian monastery.

Your host today has had a fascinating upbringing. A former monk and now a successful business woman, Ms Akim grew up in a monastery nestled within the walls of Angkor Wat. She was raised by her grandfather, the last of three generations of the Chief Monks of the entire Angkor Wat complex.

Meet your drivers and then climb onto the comfortable backseats of the vintage Vespas for a journey through the city of Angkor, and through Ms Akim’s life, as she takes you to the places where she grew up. Travelling by Vespa allows you to navigate narrow roads that the tourist coaches cannot pass through, and offers a much closer look at the ancient sites. Stop at temples that take your interest and hop off the bike whenever a unique photo opportunity arises.

Throughout the tour Ms Akim will tell you about her unusual life and give an overview on the history and stories behind the ancient temples. Whether new to Angkor or a returning guest, this tour gives a great introduction to the temples and will allow you to decide which other tours to book for a more in-depth look at your favourite sites.

 

Additional information

DestinationsCambodia
CitySiem Reap
DurationHalf Day
ThemeArts & Culture, Luxury

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review