亮点

  • 当您沿着Sangker河游船时,近距离观察河流人的日常生活。
  • 参观浮动的村庄和古老的宝塔,看看生活如何围绕着水旋转。
  • 穿过伟大的淡水洞里萨湖,这里有水鸟和创意社区。

Sangker和Tonle的当地生活发现(马德望 - 暹粒)

旅游概况

早上登上私人传统木船,沿着Sangker河从马德望到暹粒游船。
旅程将带您穿越受保护的湿地郁郁葱葱的景色。 看着渔民把渔网扔进锈褐色的水里。 当船驶过宽阔的水道和狭窄的运河时,可以一睹河岸上的日常生活。 妇女在水中洗衣服,孩子们在他们的水上操场上嬉戏。

在Bak Preah船站停留一小段时间。 回到船上享受野餐午餐,放松身心,欣赏风景如画的景色。 您将经过村庄,那里的建筑物在河流中的长木杆上平衡,而其他地方则是房屋漂浮在水面上的木筏上。 参观漂浮的学校和Wat Chheu Khmao的古塔,意思是“黑木塔”。

过了一会儿,这条河开辟了通往广阔的内陆海域的洞里萨湖。 在这里您可以找到Prek Toal浮村,其绝佳的位置是淡水鸟类保护区的所在地。 访问Saray社区,了解他们如何将干燥的水葫芦编织成手工艺品,然后在他们的浮动商店出售。 穿过大湖后,您将抵达位于暹粒郊区的另一个漂浮村庄Chong Khneas。

其他信息

目的地柬埔寨
地区马德望,暹粒
课程时间全日
主题艺术与文化,船艇和游轮

旅游点评

有没有点评。

发表评论

Highlights

  • Witness the daily life of the river people at close range as you cruise along the Sangker River.
  • Visit floating villages and an ancient pagoda and see how life revolves around the water.
  • Cross the great freshwater Tonle Sap Lake, home to water birds and creative communities.

Local Life Discovery on Sangker and Tonle (Battambang – Siem Reap)

Tour Overview

In the morning board the private traditional wooden boat for the cruise along the Sangker River from Battambang to Siem Reap.
The journey takes you through the lush scenery of protected wetlands. Watch the fishermen as they throw their nets into the rust brown water. As the boat navigates its way through wide waterways and narrow canals get a glimpse of daily life on the riverbank. Women washing their clothes in the water, and children splashing in their watery playground.

Stop for a short time at Bak Preah boat station. Back on board enjoy a picnic lunch as you relax and take in the picturesque views. You will pass by villages where the buildings are balanced on long wooden poles in the river, and others where the houses float on rafts on top of the water. Visit a floating school and the ancient pagoda of Wat Chheu Khmao, which means ‘black wood pagoda’.

After a while the river opens up into the Tonle Sap Lake, a vast inland sea. Here you will find Prek Toal floating village, whose stunning location is the home of a freshwater bird sanctuary. Visit the Saray community and see how they weave dried water hyacinths into handicrafts that are then sold in their floating shop. After crossing the great lake you will arrive at Chong Khneas, another floating village just on the outskirts of Siem Reap.

 

Additional information

DestinationsCambodia
CityBattambang, Siem Reap
DurationFull Day
ThemeArts & Culture, Boats & Cruises

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review