寻找之旅

泰国:ชาติศาสนาพระมหากษัตริย์(Chat,Satsana,Phra Mahakasat,``Nation,Religion,King``)

泰国的设计几乎可以考虑到假期,所以这个国家有很多景点,从繁华的现代城市到金色的热带海滩。 这是一个着名的友好国家; 由于泰国人民的热情好客,它被称为“微笑的土地”。

首都曼谷充满生机。 道路上挤满了汽车和嘈杂的嘟嘟车,人行道挤满了摇摇欲坠的食品摊位,神社里满是芬芳的花朵。 北碧府(Kanchanaburi)位于曼谷北部,拥有山脉,河流和二战场所的绿色假期,包括着名的桂河大桥。 大城府(Ayutthaya)曾经是暹罗王国(Siamese Kingdom)的皇家首都,其摇摇欲坠的山谷和宫殿营造出对这个曾经壮丽的城市的大气洞察。

普吉岛和苏梅岛的海滩度假村提供世界一流的酒店,豪华水疗中心,高档精品店和高档餐厅。 参观人数较少的甲米海岸线点缀着石灰石悬崖和尖峰,它们陡峭地从绿松石海中升起,为浮潜,潜水和攀岩提供了无限的机会。

在北部,清迈被群山环绕,并通过建筑,美食和手工艺品展示其独特的兰纳遗产。 清迈是泰国的文化中心,拥有木雕,丝织工和艺术家。 其较为安静的邻居清莱(Chiang Rai)是游览偏远村庄少数民族的理想基地。 不远处就是臭名昭着的金三角,这是该边境地区生长的鸦片中心。

Capital

曼谷

人口

68.86万元

语言

泰国人

时区

GMT + 07:00
(印度支那时区)

电力

220v,50Hz。

货币

什么时候走

访问泰国两地的最佳时间通常是11月至2月。 这个天气比其他几个月的天气更凉爽,这个国家几乎没有下雨,因此是理想的旅行时间。

泰国的中部,东部,北部和东北部省份经历了三个不同的季节:凉爽,炎热和潮湿; 同时南部省份和岛屿经历了两个不同的季节:干湿两季。

该国中部和北部地区一般都经历凉爽,炎热和多雨的季节。 在凉爽的季节,游客可以享受温暖的热带气候,一般都是凉爽的夜晚,尤其是在山区北部和较平坦的东北部。 在二月,三月变得更加明显,天气开始变化,这通常被称为泰国的炎热季节,持续到五月。 炎热的季节几乎没有下雨,因为高温,一些人可能会感到非常不舒服。 雨季从6月持续到10月,其特点是下午有阵雨。 北部的山区和该国东部的岛屿比其他地区有更多的连续阵雨。
以其美丽的岛屿和海滩而闻名的南部省份有两个一般的季节,在东部和西部之间变化。 雨季主要是下午和夜间的大雨,发生在4月至10月的甲米和普吉岛西部地区,而干燥的月份则是11月至3月。 与此同时,泰国湾周围的美丽热带岛屿苏梅岛和帕岸岛的雨季发生在9月至12月期间,从1月到8月,干燥时间更加愉快。

由于这个国家在热带地区,带上大量的内衣和袜子总是明智的。 酒店还强烈建议客人穿着长裤和毛衣享受空调巴士和空调。 也建议观看寺庙的步行鞋,不要忘记你的短裤和凉鞋! 有些寺庙会要求你遮住肩膀和膝盖

如果你能够处理炎热的另一个好时光,那就是在泰国传统的小乘佛教新年庆祝活动期间,这个庆祝活动发生在雨季开始前的四月炎热季节; 这个节日的特点是幽默和俏皮的水投掷。 此外,在该国的许多地方,雨季可能会很好,因为它在下午往往会下雨很短的时间,而且人群和价格都低于较冷的干燥月份

风俗与传统

泰国艺术和建筑深受印度印度教和泰国佛教传统的影响。 泰国寺庙壁画通常讲述宗教故事,神话天体的雕像经常在寺庙场地中找到。 影响也来自他们的邻居,特别是高棉人,素可泰有一些美丽的高棉风格寺庙的例子。 然而,泰国佛教建筑师开发了他们自己的高耸屋顶和高耸的尖顶朝向天空的风格。 在Wat Phra Kaeo(玉佛寺)中可以看到最着名的佛教建筑的例子,因为寺庙内的几乎每个表面都覆盖着美丽的装饰和雕刻。
现代泰国佛教建筑最壮观的例子是曼谷的Wat Benchamabophit(大理石寺),它是用意大利进口的卡拉拉大理石建造的。

传统的泰国戏剧由许多不同的形式组成。 Khon蒙面戏剧从拉玛基亚人那里画出了故事情节,最初只为皇室宫廷演出。 当舞者被雇用为神社神灵表演时,经常可以在神社看到优雅的洛坤舞蹈。 Likeh包含哑剧,漫画民间歌剧和社交讽刺的元素,通常在庙会期间以简单的彩绘背景进行。
另外两个戏剧性的形式是Nang Yai皮影戏和Hun牵线木偶,其中复杂的造型数字与背光白色屏幕相对。
Ram Muay是一种泰拳拳击舞,在每次泰拳比赛之前,是泰拳拳击手向老师表达敬意的一种方式。

- 在泰国文化中,表现出太多情绪是不合时宜的,所以要避免因问题和延误而发脾气。
- 不允许僧侣接触女性,所以不要给他任何东西或坐在他旁边。
- 传统的问候形式是双手合十,像祈祷一样,但今天更频繁地进行握手。
- 你不应故意触摸任何人的头部,因为它被认为是身体特别神圣的一部分。
- 因此,脚实际上是身体的最低部分,因此不要将脚指向任何人或佛像。
- 进入寺庙或参观私人住宅时,请务必脱鞋。
- 一般来说,用食指指着被认为是粗鲁的,所以请用自己的名字来称呼或招手。
- 在拍照前请求许可是礼貌的。

泰国人或暹罗人是泰国的主要民族,占人口的75%; 剩余的11%主要是印度人,马来人,凯伦人,高棉人或周一。 当您访问泰国时,您会注意到的第一件事就是泰国人固有的乐趣,或者是sanuk。 着名的泰国笑容部分源于制作Sanuk的愿望。

佛教是95人口百分比的信仰,4百分比是穆斯林,其余是基督徒,印度教徒,锡克教徒和其他宗教。 宗教在泰国生活中起着非常重要的作用,被认为是社会的重要支柱。 小乘佛教或小乘佛教是泰国的国教,但有完全的宗教自由。 几乎每个村庄都有寺庙,它们发挥着重要作用。 它们的主要功能是帮助有志者寻找涅ana,但他们也作为学校,医院,社区中心,以及为有需要的人提供安全存款和避难所。 在他们的生活中的某些时刻,大多数泰国男性将在修道院中度过一段时间。

精选之旅

国王河上的日落香槟游轮

亮点:享受湄南河历史上最豪华的游轮

Angthong by Boutique Yacht

亮点在美丽的精品游艇上探索Angthong国家海洋公园令人惊叹的无人居住的岛屿。 在游泳

苏梅岛游船

亮点在精品游艇上探索美丽的海岸线和苏梅岛的近海岛屿。 发现水下生活

乘火车,船,脚和笃笃的曼谷

亮点通过使用不同类型的交通工具,像当地人一样旅行避免交通,从不同角度看曼谷

与大象完美的家庭日

亮点:在最后的家中照顾老年大象,并将它们送到有趣而凌乱的泥浴中。

普吉岛酿酒厂之旅

亮点:沉浸在三个海滩和安达曼海的壮丽景色中。 学习如何制作美味的鸡尾酒

Find Tours

Thailand: ชาติ ศาสนา พระมหากษัตริย์ (Chat, Satsana, Phra Mahakasat, ``Nation, Religion, King``)

Thailand might almost have been designed with holidays in mind, so blessed is the country with attractions from bustling modern cities to golden tropical beaches. It’s a famously friendly country; thanks to the renowned hospitality of the Thai people it’s known as ‘The Land of Smiles’.

The capital city Bangkok is full of life. Roads are packed with cars and noisy tuk tuks, pavements are crammed with ramshackle food stalls and shrines are laden with fragrant flowers. North of Bangkok, Kanchanaburi offers a green getaway with mountains, rivers and WWII sites including the famous Bridge over the River Kwai. The crumbling wats and palaces at Ayutthaya, once the royal capital of The Siamese Kingdom, create an atmospheric insight into this once-magnificent city.

The beach resorts of Phuket and Koh Samui offer world class hotels, luxury spas, upscale boutiques and high-end restaurants. Less-visited Krabi’s coastline is dotted with limestone cliffs and pinnacles which rise steeply out of the turquoise sea, offering endless opportunities for snorkelling, diving and rock-climbing.

In the north Chiang Mai is encircled by hills and displays its distinctive Lanna inheritance through architecture, cuisine and handicrafts. Chiang Mai, known as Thailand’s cultural hub, is home to wood carvers, silk weavers and artists. Its quieter neighbour, Chiang Rai, is an excellent base for visiting ethnic minorities in remote villages. Not far away is the notorious Golden Triangle, the former centre of opium growing in this border area.

Capital

Bangkok

Population

68.86 million

Language

Thai

Time Zone

GMT +07:00
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

220v, 50Hz.

Currency

Baht

When to Go

The best times to visit both parts of Thailand are typically between the months of November to February. The weather is characteristically cooler than other months and the country receives little to no rain making it an ideal time to travel.

Thailand’s Central, Eastern, North and North Eastern provinces experience three distinct seasons: cool, hot, and wet; meanwhile the southern provinces and islands experience two distinct seasons: wet and dry.

The central and northern areas of the country generally experience a cool, hot and rainy season. During the cool season visitors can expect balmy tropical temperatures, and generally cool nights especially in the mountainous north and the flatter northeast. In February, and becoming more pronounced in March, the weather begins to change and this is generally known as Thailand’s hot season which lasts until May. The hot season has little to no rain and can be quite uncomfortable for some because of the high temperatures. The rainy season lasts from June until October which is characterised by heavy afternoon rain showers. The mountainous regions of the north and the islands in the east of the country get more continuous rain showers than other areas.
The southern Provinces known for their beautiful islands and beaches have two general seasons which change between the east and the west. The rainy season, characterised primarily by heavy afternoon and night-time showers occurs in the western areas of Krabi and Phuket from April to October, while dryer months are from November to March. Meanwhile the rainy season in the gulf of Thailand around the beautiful tropical islands of Koh Samui and Koh Phangnan occurs during September to December with dryer more pleasant months taking place from January to August.

As the country is in the tropics it is always wise to bring plenty of undergarments and socks. Trousers and a sweater are also highly recommended for air conditioned bus and air transfers. Walking shoes for temple viewing are also recommended and don’t forget your shorts and sandals! Some temples will ask that you cover your shoulders and knees

If you can handle the heat another great time to visit is during Thailand’s traditionally Theravada Buddhist New Year celebration which occurs during the hot season in April before the rainy season begins; the festival is characterised by humorous and playful water throwing. Additionally the rainy season can be nice in many parts of the country as it tends to rain for a short period in the afternoons and both crowds and prices are lower than the colder dryer months

Customs & Traditions

Thai art and architecture was heavily influenced by the Indian Hindu and Thai Buddhist traditions. Thai temple mural paintings usually tell religious stories and statues of mythical celestial beings are often found in the temple grounds. Influences were also taken from their neighbours, in particular the Khmers, and Sukhothai has some beautiful examples of Khmer style temples. However Thai Buddhist architects developed their own styles of soaring rooftops and towering spires straining toward the sky. The most renowned example of Buddhist architecture can be seen at Wat Phra Kaeo (Temple of the Emerald Buddha) as almost every surface within the temple is covered with beautiful decorations and carvings.
The most imposing example of modern Thai Buddhist architecture is the Bangkok’s Wat Benchamabophit (the Marble Temple) which was built of carrara marble imported from Italy.

Traditional Thai theatre consists of many different forms. The Khon masked drama draws its story line from the Ramakian and was originally performed only for the royal court. The graceful Lakhon dance can often be seen at shrines when dancers are hired to perform for the shrine deity. Likeh contains elements of pantomime, comic folk opera, and social satire and is generally performed against a simply painted backdrop during temple fairs.
Two other dramatic forms are the Nang Yai shadow plays and Hun marionettes where intricately fashioned figures are held against a back-lit white screen.
The Ram Muay is a Muay Thai boxing dance that precedes every Muay Thai match and is a way for Muay Thai boxers to show respect to their teachers.

– In Thai culture it is unseemly to show too much emotion so avoid losing your temper over problems and delays.
– Monks are not allowed to touch women so do not hand anything to him or sit beside him.
– The traditional form of greeting is with hands together, prayer-like, but handshaking is done more frequently today.
– You should never touch anybody’s head intentionally as it is regarded as a particularly holy part of the body.
– Accordingly, the feet are literally the lowest part of the body so do not point your feet at anybody or at a Buddha image.
– Always take your shoes off when entering a temple or when visiting private houses.
– In general, pointing with the index finger is considered rude, so call out their name or beckon with the whole hand.
– It is polite to ask permission before taking photographs.

The Thai people, or Siamese, are the main ethnic group of Thailand and make up about 75% of the population; the remaining 11% are mostly Indian, Malay, Karen, Khmer, or Mon. One of the first things you will notice when you visit Thailand is the Thai people’s inherent sense of fun, or sanuk. The famous Thai smile stems partly from this desire to make Sanuk.

Buddhism is the faith of 95 percent of the population, 4 percent are Muslim, and the remainder are Christians, Hindus, Sikhs and other religions. Religion plays a very important role in Thai life and is considered an essential pillar of society. Theravada or Hinayana Buddhism is the national religion of Thailand but there is total religious freedom. Temples can be found in virtually every village and they play an important role. Their prime function is to aid aspirants in their search for Nirvana, however they also serve as schools, hospitals, community centres, and as a place of safe deposit and refuge for the needy. At some point during their lives most Thai males will spend some time in a monastery.

Selected Tours

Sunset Champagne Cruise on the River of Kings

Highlights : Enjoy the most luxurious cruise that has ever been launched in the history of Chao Phraya River during

Angthong by Boutique Yacht

Highlights Explore the stunning uninhabited islands of the Angthong National Marine Park on a beautiful boutique yacht. Swim in the

Samui Island Cruise

Highlights Discover the beautiful coastline and offshore islands of Koh Samui on a boutique yacht. Discover the underwater life with

Bangkok by Train, Boat, Foot and Tuk Tuk

Highlights Travel like a local by using different types of transportation Avoid traffic, and see Bangkok from a different angle

The Perfect Family Day with Elephants

Highlights : Care for elderly elephants in their final home and treat them to a fun and messy mud bath.

Distillery Tour Phuket

Highlights : Soak in the breathtaking views of three beaches and the Andaman Sea. Learn how to make delicious cocktails