البحث عن الجولات

تايلند: ชาติ ศาสนา พระ มหา กษัตริย์ (الدردشة ، ساتسانا ، فرا ماهاكاسات ، "الأمة ، الدين ، الملك")

ربما تم تصميم تايلاند تقريبًا مع أخذ الأعياد في الاعتبار ، لذا فإن البلاد المباركة تتمتع بمناطق الجذب من المدن الحديثة الصاخبة إلى الشواطئ الاستوائية الذهبية. إنها بلد ودود مشهور ؛ بفضل الضيافة المشهورة للشعب التايلاندي ، تُعرف باسم "أرض الابتسامات".

عاصمتها بانكوك مليئة بالحياة. تمتلئ الطرق بالسيارات وصخور توك الصاخبة ، والأرصفة مكتظة بأكشاك الطعام المتداعية والأضرحة المليئة بالزهور العطرة. شمال مدينة بانكوك ، يقدم Kanchanaburi ملاذًا أخضر مع الجبال والأنهار ومواقع الحرب العالمية الثانية بما في ذلك الجسر الشهير فوق نهر كواي. إن الحطام والقصور المنهارة في أيوتهايا ، التي كانت في يوم من الأيام العاصمة الملكية للمملكة السيامية ، تخلق رؤية ثاقبة في هذه المدينة التي كانت في يوم من الأيام رائعة الجمال.

توفر المنتجعات الشاطئية في فوكيت وكوه ساموي فنادق عالمية المستوى ومنتجعات فاخرة وبوتيكات راقية ومطاعم راقية. ويمتد ساحل كرابي الأقل زيارة بمنحدرات وجسور من الحجر الجيري ترتفع بشكل حاد من البحر الفيروزي ، مما يوفر فرصًا لا نهاية لها للغطس والغوص وتسلق الصخور.

في شمال شيانغ ماي محاط بالتلال ويعرض ميراثها في لانا من خلال الهندسة المعمارية والمأكولات والحرف اليدوية. شيانج ماي ، المعروفة بالمركز الثقافي لتايلاند ، هي موطن نحاتو الخشب ونساج الحرير والفنانين. وجارتها الأكثر هدوءًا ، تشيانج راي ، هي قاعدة ممتازة لزيارة الأقليات العرقية في القرى النائية. وليس بعيدًا عن المثلث الذهبي الشهير ، وهو المركز السابق للأفيون الذي ينمو في هذه المنطقة الحدودية.

الارباح

بانكوك

السكان

68.86 مليون

لغة

Thai

منطقة زمنية

GMT + 07: 00
(منطقة الهند الصينية)

كهرباء

220v ، 50Hz.

العملة

باهت

متى نذهب

عادةً ما تكون أفضل الأوقات لزيارة كل من أجزاء تايلاند بين شهري نوفمبر إلى فبراير. الطقس أكثر برودة من الأشهر الأخرى ، وتتلقى البلاد القليل من الأمطار دون أي وقت مما يجعلها مثالية للسفر.

تشهد مقاطعات تايلاند الوسطى والشرقية والشمالية والشمالية الشرقية ثلاثة مواسم متميزة: باردة وساخنة ورطبة. في هذه الأثناء ، تشهد المقاطعات والجزر الجنوبية موسمين متميزين: الرطب والجاف.

المناطق الوسطى والشمالية من البلاد عادة ما تشهد موسم بارد وساخن وممطر. خلال الموسم البارد ، يمكن للزوار توقع درجات حرارة استوائية معتدلة ، وليالي باردة بوجه عام خاصة في المناطق الجبلية الشمالية والشمال الشرقي الأكثر انبساطًا. في شهر فبراير ، ويصبح أكثر وضوحًا في شهر مارس ، يبدأ الطقس في التغير ويعرف هذا بالموسم الحار في تايلاند والذي يستمر حتى شهر مايو. موسم الأمطار قليل أو معدوم ، ويمكن أن يكون غير مريح للبعض بسبب ارتفاع درجات الحرارة. ويستمر موسم الأمطار من شهر يونيو حتى شهر أكتوبر ، والذي يتميز بدشات مطرية كثيفة بعد الظهر. المناطق الجبلية في الشمال والجزر في شرق البلاد تحصل على المزيد من الدفق المطري المستمر من المناطق الأخرى.
المقاطعات الجنوبية المعروفة بجزرها الجميلة وشواطئها لها موسمان عامان يتغيران بين الشرق والغرب. ويحدث موسم الأمطار ، الذي يتسم بالدرجة الأولى عن كثب في فترات الظهيرة والاستحمام في الليل ، في المناطق الغربية من كرابي وفوكيت من أبريل / نيسان إلى أكتوبر / تشرين الأول ، في حين أن أشهر المجففات من نوفمبر إلى مارس. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحدث موسم الأمطار في خليج تايلاند حول جزر كوه ساموي الاستوائية الجميلة وكوه فانغنان خلال شهر سبتمبر إلى ديسمبر مع مجفف أكثر من الأشهر من يناير إلى أغسطس.

وبما أن البلاد في المناطق الاستوائية ، فمن الحكمة دومًا إحضار الكثير من الألبسة الداخلية والجوارب. كما يوصى بشدة بنطلون وسترة لمكيفات الهواء والنقل بالحافلة. ينصح أيضا أحذية المشي لمشاهدة المعبد ولا تنس السراويل القصيرة والصنادل الخاصة بك! بعض المعابد سوف تطلب منك تغطية كتفيك وركبتيك

إذا استطعت أن تتعامل مع الحرارة ، فإن وقتًا رائعًا آخر لزيارتك هو خلال الاحتفال السنوي التقليدي لبلاد تيرافادا بوذي في تايلاند والذي يحدث خلال الموسم الحار في أبريل قبل بداية موسم الأمطار. يتميز المهرجان من رمي الماء روح الدعابة ومرحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون موسم الأمطار لطيفًا في أجزاء كثيرة من البلاد حيث يميل إلى المطر لفترة قصيرة في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة ، ويكون كل من الحشود والأسعار أقل من الأشهر المجففة الأكثر برودة.

العادات والتقاليد

تأثر الفن والهندسة المعمارية التايلاندية بشدة بالتقاليد الهندية والهندوسية البوذية. عادة ما تحكي اللوحات الجدارية للمعبد التايلاندي القصص الدينية والتماثيل للكائنات السماوية الأسطورية غالباً ما توجد في أراضي المعبد. كما تم أخذ التأثيرات من جيرانهم ، وخاصة الخمير ، وسوخوثاي لديها بعض الأمثلة الجميلة من المعابد بأسلوب الخمير. لكن المعماريين البوذيين التايلانديين طوروا أساليبهم الخاصة من أسطح المباني المرتفعة وأبراج شاهقة تميل نحو السماء. يمكن مشاهدة المثال الأكثر شهرة للعمارة البوذية في وات فرا كايو (معبد بوذا الزمردي) حيث أن كل سطح داخل المعبد مغطى بزخارف ونقوش جميلة.
المثال الأبرز على العمارة البوذية التايلاندية الحديثة هو معبد Wat Benchamabophit (معبد الرخام) في بانكوك الذي تم بناؤه من رخام carrara المستورد من إيطاليا.

المسرح التايلاندي التقليدي يتكون من العديد من الأشكال المختلفة. ترسم الدراما المقنعة خون خط القصة من Ramakian وكان في الأصل يؤدي فقط إلى البلاط الملكي. رقص Lakhon الرشيق يمكن رؤيته في الأضرحة عندما يتم توظيف الراقصين لأداء ألوهية الضريح. يحتوي اللحم على عناصر من البانتومايم ، والأوبرا الشعبية الهزلية ، وهجاء اجتماعي ، ويتم إجراؤها بوجه عام مقابل خلفية مطلية ببساطة خلال معارض المعبد.
وهناك شكلان دراماتيان آخران هما: مسرحيات "نانج ياي" للظلال و "ماريونيت" من "هون" ، حيث تقام شخصيات معقدة بشكل معقد ضد شاشة بيضاء مضاءة.
رام Muay هو رقصة الملاكمة التايلاندية التي تسبق كل مباراة Muay Thai وهي طريقة للملاكمة Muay التايلانديين لإظهار الاحترام لمعلميهم.

- في الثقافة التايلندية ، من غير اللائق إظهار الكثير من المشاعر حتى لا تفقد أعصابك بسبب المشاكل والتأخير.
- لا يُسمح للرهبان بلمس النساء حتى لا يسلمنه أو يجلسن بجانبه.
- الشكل التقليدي للتحية هو مع الأيدي معا ، مثل الصلاة ، ولكن المصافحة تتم بشكل أكثر تواترا اليوم.
- يجب ألا تلمس رأس أي شخص عن قصد لأنه يعتبر جزء مقدسًا بشكل خاص من الجسم.
- تبعاً لذلك ، فإن القدمين هي حرفياً الجزء الأدنى من الجسم ، لذا لا تضعي قدميك على أي شخص أو على صورة بوذا.
- خذ حذائك دائمًا عند دخول المعبد أو عند زيارة المنازل الخاصة.
- بشكل عام ، مع الإشارة إلى السبابة تعتبر وقحة ، لذلك ينادي أسمائهم أو يصرخون مع كل اليد.
- من المهذب أن تطلب الإذن قبل التقاط الصور.

الشعب التايلاندي ، أو سيامي ، هم المجموعة العرقية الرئيسية في تايلاند ويشكلون حوالي 75٪ من السكان ؛ أما النسبة المتبقية من 11٪ فهي غالبًا هندية أو ماليزية أو كارينية أو خميرية أو الاثنين. من أول الأشياء التي ستلاحظها عندما تزور تايلاند هو الشعور المتأصل بالطابع التايلاندي أو السانوك. ابتسامة التايلاندية الشهيرة تنبع جزئيا من هذه الرغبة لجعل سانوك.

البوذية هي إيمان نسبة 95 من السكان ، ونسبة 4 مسلمة ، والباقي من المسيحيين والهندوس والسيخ والأديان الأخرى. يلعب الدين دورًا مهمًا جدًا في الحياة التايلندية ويعتبر ركيزة أساسية للمجتمع. ثيرافادا أو هينايانا البوذية هي الديانة الوطنية لتايلاند ولكن هناك حرية دينية كاملة. يمكن العثور على المعابد في كل قرية تقريبًا وهم يلعبون دورًا مهمًا. وتتمثل مهمتهم الرئيسية في مساعدة الطامحين في بحثهم عن السكينة ، لكنهم يعملون أيضا كمدارس ومستشفيات ومراكز مجتمعية ، وكمكان للإيداع الآمن وملجأ للمحتاجين. في مرحلة ما من حياتهم ، يقضي معظم الرجال التايلنديين بعض الوقت في دير.

جولات مختارة

غروب الشمس الشمبانيا كروز على نهر الملوك

أبرز الملامح: استمتع بأكثر الرحلات البحرية فخامة التي تم إطلاقها في تاريخ نهر Chao Phraya خلال

أنغثونغ باي بوتيك يخت

يسلط الضوء على الجزر غير المأهولة المذهلة في حديقة أنغثونغ البحرية الوطنية على متن يخت جميل. السباحة في

جزيرة ساموي كروز

يكتشف الساحل الجميل والجزر الساحلية لجزيرة كوه ساموي على متن يخت بوتيكي. اكتشف الحياة تحت الماء مع

بانكوك بالقطار ، قارب ، قدم وتوك توك

يسلط الضوء على السفر مثل المحلي باستخدام أنواع مختلفة من المواصلات تجنب المرور ، وانظر بانكوك من زاوية مختلفة

يوم الأسرة المثالي مع الفيلة

يسلط الضوء على: رعاية الأفيال المسنين في منزلهم النهائي وعلاجها إلى حمام الطين المرح والفوضى.

جولة تقطير فوكيت

أبرز الملامح: استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة لثلاثة شواطئ وبحر أندامان. تعلم كيفية صنع الكوكتيلات اللذيذة

Find Tours

Thailand: ชาติ ศาสนา พระมหากษัตริย์ (Chat, Satsana, Phra Mahakasat, ``Nation, Religion, King``)

Thailand might almost have been designed with holidays in mind, so blessed is the country with attractions from bustling modern cities to golden tropical beaches. It’s a famously friendly country; thanks to the renowned hospitality of the Thai people it’s known as ‘The Land of Smiles’.

The capital city Bangkok is full of life. Roads are packed with cars and noisy tuk tuks, pavements are crammed with ramshackle food stalls and shrines are laden with fragrant flowers. North of Bangkok, Kanchanaburi offers a green getaway with mountains, rivers and WWII sites including the famous Bridge over the River Kwai. The crumbling wats and palaces at Ayutthaya, once the royal capital of The Siamese Kingdom, create an atmospheric insight into this once-magnificent city.

The beach resorts of Phuket and Koh Samui offer world class hotels, luxury spas, upscale boutiques and high-end restaurants. Less-visited Krabi’s coastline is dotted with limestone cliffs and pinnacles which rise steeply out of the turquoise sea, offering endless opportunities for snorkelling, diving and rock-climbing.

In the north Chiang Mai is encircled by hills and displays its distinctive Lanna inheritance through architecture, cuisine and handicrafts. Chiang Mai, known as Thailand’s cultural hub, is home to wood carvers, silk weavers and artists. Its quieter neighbour, Chiang Rai, is an excellent base for visiting ethnic minorities in remote villages. Not far away is the notorious Golden Triangle, the former centre of opium growing in this border area.

Capital

Bangkok

Population

68.86 million

Language

Thai

Time Zone

GMT +07:00
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

220v, 50Hz.

Currency

Baht

When to Go

The best times to visit both parts of Thailand are typically between the months of November to February. The weather is characteristically cooler than other months and the country receives little to no rain making it an ideal time to travel.

Thailand’s Central, Eastern, North and North Eastern provinces experience three distinct seasons: cool, hot, and wet; meanwhile the southern provinces and islands experience two distinct seasons: wet and dry.

The central and northern areas of the country generally experience a cool, hot and rainy season. During the cool season visitors can expect balmy tropical temperatures, and generally cool nights especially in the mountainous north and the flatter northeast. In February, and becoming more pronounced in March, the weather begins to change and this is generally known as Thailand’s hot season which lasts until May. The hot season has little to no rain and can be quite uncomfortable for some because of the high temperatures. The rainy season lasts from June until October which is characterised by heavy afternoon rain showers. The mountainous regions of the north and the islands in the east of the country get more continuous rain showers than other areas.
The southern Provinces known for their beautiful islands and beaches have two general seasons which change between the east and the west. The rainy season, characterised primarily by heavy afternoon and night-time showers occurs in the western areas of Krabi and Phuket from April to October, while dryer months are from November to March. Meanwhile the rainy season in the gulf of Thailand around the beautiful tropical islands of Koh Samui and Koh Phangnan occurs during September to December with dryer more pleasant months taking place from January to August.

As the country is in the tropics it is always wise to bring plenty of undergarments and socks. Trousers and a sweater are also highly recommended for air conditioned bus and air transfers. Walking shoes for temple viewing are also recommended and don’t forget your shorts and sandals! Some temples will ask that you cover your shoulders and knees

If you can handle the heat another great time to visit is during Thailand’s traditionally Theravada Buddhist New Year celebration which occurs during the hot season in April before the rainy season begins; the festival is characterised by humorous and playful water throwing. Additionally the rainy season can be nice in many parts of the country as it tends to rain for a short period in the afternoons and both crowds and prices are lower than the colder dryer months

Customs & Traditions

Thai art and architecture was heavily influenced by the Indian Hindu and Thai Buddhist traditions. Thai temple mural paintings usually tell religious stories and statues of mythical celestial beings are often found in the temple grounds. Influences were also taken from their neighbours, in particular the Khmers, and Sukhothai has some beautiful examples of Khmer style temples. However Thai Buddhist architects developed their own styles of soaring rooftops and towering spires straining toward the sky. The most renowned example of Buddhist architecture can be seen at Wat Phra Kaeo (Temple of the Emerald Buddha) as almost every surface within the temple is covered with beautiful decorations and carvings.
The most imposing example of modern Thai Buddhist architecture is the Bangkok’s Wat Benchamabophit (the Marble Temple) which was built of carrara marble imported from Italy.

Traditional Thai theatre consists of many different forms. The Khon masked drama draws its story line from the Ramakian and was originally performed only for the royal court. The graceful Lakhon dance can often be seen at shrines when dancers are hired to perform for the shrine deity. Likeh contains elements of pantomime, comic folk opera, and social satire and is generally performed against a simply painted backdrop during temple fairs.
Two other dramatic forms are the Nang Yai shadow plays and Hun marionettes where intricately fashioned figures are held against a back-lit white screen.
The Ram Muay is a Muay Thai boxing dance that precedes every Muay Thai match and is a way for Muay Thai boxers to show respect to their teachers.

– In Thai culture it is unseemly to show too much emotion so avoid losing your temper over problems and delays.
– Monks are not allowed to touch women so do not hand anything to him or sit beside him.
– The traditional form of greeting is with hands together, prayer-like, but handshaking is done more frequently today.
– You should never touch anybody’s head intentionally as it is regarded as a particularly holy part of the body.
– Accordingly, the feet are literally the lowest part of the body so do not point your feet at anybody or at a Buddha image.
– Always take your shoes off when entering a temple or when visiting private houses.
– In general, pointing with the index finger is considered rude, so call out their name or beckon with the whole hand.
– It is polite to ask permission before taking photographs.

The Thai people, or Siamese, are the main ethnic group of Thailand and make up about 75% of the population; the remaining 11% are mostly Indian, Malay, Karen, Khmer, or Mon. One of the first things you will notice when you visit Thailand is the Thai people’s inherent sense of fun, or sanuk. The famous Thai smile stems partly from this desire to make Sanuk.

Buddhism is the faith of 95 percent of the population, 4 percent are Muslim, and the remainder are Christians, Hindus, Sikhs and other religions. Religion plays a very important role in Thai life and is considered an essential pillar of society. Theravada or Hinayana Buddhism is the national religion of Thailand but there is total religious freedom. Temples can be found in virtually every village and they play an important role. Their prime function is to aid aspirants in their search for Nirvana, however they also serve as schools, hospitals, community centres, and as a place of safe deposit and refuge for the needy. At some point during their lives most Thai males will spend some time in a monastery.

Selected Tours

Sunset Champagne Cruise on the River of Kings

Highlights : Enjoy the most luxurious cruise that has ever been launched in the history of Chao Phraya River during

Angthong by Boutique Yacht

Highlights Explore the stunning uninhabited islands of the Angthong National Marine Park on a beautiful boutique yacht. Swim in the

Samui Island Cruise

Highlights Discover the beautiful coastline and offshore islands of Koh Samui on a boutique yacht. Discover the underwater life with

Bangkok by Train, Boat, Foot and Tuk Tuk

Highlights Travel like a local by using different types of transportation Avoid traffic, and see Bangkok from a different angle

The Perfect Family Day with Elephants

Highlights : Care for elderly elephants in their final home and treat them to a fun and messy mud bath.

Distillery Tour Phuket

Highlights : Soak in the breathtaking views of three beaches and the Andaman Sea. Learn how to make delicious cocktails