寻找之旅

精选之旅

斯里兰卡探险套餐2(15D / 14N)

亮点在Wilpattu国家公园享受吉普车之旅,从05th到斯里兰卡的首都阿努拉德普勒之旅

斯里兰卡探险套餐1(6D / 5N)

特别是您可以参观传统村庄,观察村民的日常生活模式,家庭活动和文化框架。

斯里兰卡探险套餐(9D / 8N)

亮点参观传统村庄,观察村民的日常生活模式,家庭活动和文化框架。 这个旅游村

斯里兰卡

如果金色的海滩,汹涌的浪潮,迷雾山脉,强大的大象,隐秘的豹子,巨鲸,雄伟的过去,可爱的茶水和温暖的微笑可以概括一个国家,那就是斯里兰卡。

斯里兰卡经常被称为热带天堂。 沿海地带的植被茂盛而富丽堂皇,内部的山区十分壮观。 一年中的大部分时间里,宜人的海风都会缓和海岸的热带气候。 岛屿中心的山丘在夜间凉爽。 很久以前,阿拉伯商人就把这个岛称为Serendib,这就是Serendipity一词的起源,反映出该国出乎意料的乐趣。

斯里兰卡,曾经被称为锡兰英国王室殖民地,尽管仍处于统治地位,但在1948成为独立国家。 其1972宪法宣布其为独立共和国,并更改了国家名称。 最后,在1978中,新宪法正式宣布该岛为斯里兰卡民主社会主义共和国。

Capital

Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte

人口

21.44万元

语言

僧伽罗语,泰米尔语和英语

时区

GMT + 5:50
(印度支那时区)

电力

230v,50Hz。

货币

卢比

什么时候走

斯里兰卡有四个季节。 第一个季风间季节是3月至4月,西南季风季节是5月至9月); 第二季风季节是从十月到十一月; 西北季风季节是从12月到2月。

该国在赤道附近的位置意味着,斯里兰卡全年的天气至少有一个方面是全年都保持恒定。 沿海和低地地区的平均白天温度大约为26–30°C。 在一天中最热的部分,它们通常可以很好地爬升到30°C。 降雨取决于您访问斯里兰卡的哪个部分。

带上宽松舒适的衣服和舒适的步行鞋,以游览该国众多景点。 请记住,进入礼拜场所时,必须遮盖肩膀和膝盖。 打包驱蚊剂,大量防晒霜和轻便的雨衣或雨伞是一个好主意。

根据您计划访问斯里兰卡的哪个地区,降雨量会有所不同,因此请提前进行研究。

风俗与传统

传统上,佛教以及印度和东亚建筑一直是影响斯里兰卡艺术和建筑的最重要形式。 古代艺术和建筑包括充满古代绘画和佛像的洞穴,以及为供奉文物而建造的砖佛塔。 西方殖民者带来了自己的建筑风格。 沿海岸线可以找到荷兰时代的房屋和堡垒,而科伦坡则是许多英国时代的建筑物和教堂的所在地。

斯里兰卡的古典舞蹈,戏剧和民间舞蹈有几种风格。 最著名的一种舞蹈是康提舞形式,它的名字取自斯里兰卡最后一个皇家首都康提。 今天,它已被视为斯里兰卡的民族舞蹈。 其他受欢迎的舞蹈包括低度乡村舞蹈,旨在安抚恶魔。 舞蹈戴着口罩描绘鸟类,恶魔,爬行动物和其他角色。

参观庙宇和历史古迹时,应谦虚穿衣,进入礼拜场所时,要脱下鞋子和帽子。 拍照等时要征得许可,并要注意自己的私人物品,尤其是在公共场所。

斯里兰卡的人口约为21.44百万。 人民分为民族。 四个主要民族是僧伽罗人,泰米尔人,穆斯林和博格人,僧伽罗人是最大的族裔。

斯里兰卡是一个多宗教国家。 佛教徒占人口的70%。 印度教是第二盛行的宗教,早于佛教。 伊斯兰教是第三,在许多世纪以来,阿拉伯商人首先将其带到该岛。 基督教在16世纪初通过西方殖民者传到了该国,现在约有7.4%的人口是基督教徒。此外,还有一小部分来自印度的琐罗亚斯德教徒移民。

Find Tours

Sri Lanka

If golden beaches, rising waves, misty mountains, mighty elephants, stealthy leopards, giant whales, a majestic past, lovely tea and warm smiles could sum up a country, that would be Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka has often been described as a tropical paradise. The vegetation of the coastal belt is lush and dramatic, and the mountainous areas of the interior are spectacular. Pleasant sea breezes temper the coast’s tropical climate through most of the year; the hills and mountains in the island’s centre are cool at night. Arab traders of long ago knew the island as Serendib, which is the origin of the word serendipity, reflecting the unexpected pleasures of the land.

Sri Lanka, once known as the British Crown Colony of Ceylon, became independent in 1948, although it remained under dominion status. Its 1972 constitution proclaimed it an independent republic, and changed the country’s name. Finally, in 1978, a new constitution officially declared the island the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka.

Capital

Sri Jayawardenepura Kotte

Population

21.44 million

Language

Sinhala, Tamil and English

Time Zone

GMT+5:50
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

230v, 50Hz.

Currency

Rupee

When to Go

There are four seasons in Sri Lanka. The first Inter-monsoon season is from March to April, the Southwest-monsoon season is from May to September); the second Inter-monsoon season is from October to November; and the Northwest-monsoon season is from December to February.

The country’s position close to the Equator means that at least one aspect of the weather in Sri Lanka, the temperature, remains fairly constant year-round. Coastal and lowland areas enjoy average daytime temperatures of around 26–30°C. During the hottest part of the day, they can often climb up well into the 30°Cs. Rainfall varies depending on which part of Sri Lanka you are visiting.

Bring loose, comfortable clothes, and comfy walking shoes for visiting the numerous sites around the country. Remember that shoulders and knees need to be covered when entering places of worship. It’s a good idea to pack mosquito repellent, lots of sunscreen and a light raincoat or umbrella.

The rainfall varies depending on which part of Sri Lanka you are planning to visit so research in advance.

Customs & Traditions

Traditionally, Buddhism, along with Indian and East Asian architecture have been the most significant forms of influence on Sri Lankan art and architecture. Ancient art and architecture includes caves full of ancient paintings and Buddha images, and brick stupas that were built to enshrine relics. The Western colonists brought their own style of architecture. Houses and forts from the Dutch-era can be found along the coastline, while Colombo is home to many British-era buildings and churches.

There are several styles of classical Sri Lankan dance and theatre, as well as folk dances. One of the most well-known is the Kandyan dance form which gets its name from the last royal capital of Sri Lanka – Kandy. Today it is regarded as the national dance of Sri Lanka. Other popular dances include Low Country Dances, performed to appease evil spirits. The dances wear masks depicting birds, demons, reptiles and other characters.

Dress modestly when visiting temples and historical sites, and remove shoes and hats when entering places of worship. Ask for permission when taking pictures etc, and be mindful of your personal belongings especially in public places.

The population of Sri Lanka is around 21.44 million. The people are divided into ethnic groups. The four major ethnic groups are the Sinhalese, Tamils, Muslims and Burgher, with the Sinhalese being the largest group.

Sri Lanka is a multi-religious country. Buddhists comprise 70% of the population. Hinduism is the second most prevalent religion and predates Buddhism. Islam is third, having first been brought to the island by Arab traders over the course of many centuries. Christianity reached the country through Western colonists in the early 16th century and about 7.4% of the population are now Christians, There is also a small population of Zoroastrian immigrants from India.

Selected Tours

Sri Lanka Adventure Package 2 (15D/14N)

Highlights Enjoy a jeep safari at Wilpattu National Park,Visit to Anuradhapura is the capital of Sri Lanka from the 05th

Sri Lanka Adventure Package 1 (6D/5N)

Highlights Specially you can visit traditional village and observe villagers day to day life pattern, domestic activities, and cultural framework.

Sri Lanka Adventure Package (9D/8N)

Highlights Visit traditional village and observe villagers day to day life pattern, domestic activities, and cultural framework. This tourist village