寻找之旅

尼泊尔:尼泊尔(母亲和祖国比天堂更大)

尼泊尔是跋涉者的天堂,结合了喜马拉雅山美景,金色庙宇,迷人的山村和丛林野生动物观赏区,是世界上最伟大的旅游目的地之一。

尼泊尔和喜马拉雅山-这两个名字并存。 尼泊尔是世界上最小的国家之一,但地理,风景,文化和传统却千差万别。 它坐落在强大的喜马拉雅山脉的大草原上,被誉为神与世界之地Dev Bhumi。 尼泊尔是一个多语言,多民族,多文化和多宗教的国家,印度教和佛教这两种主要宗教以完美的宗教宽容并存。

山谷的三个古代城市-帕坦,加德满都和巴克塔普尔-代表着城市设计,优雅建筑和精致文化的和谐缩影。 这些城市是世界上无与伦比的宗教遗迹的所在地,其中包括许多联合国教科文组织世界遗产。

就其生物多样性而言,尼泊尔也是世界上最富有的国家之一,这是由于其独特的地理位置和态度变化。 该国的海拔范围从海拔60米到地球最高点-珠穆朗玛峰8,848米。 所有这些都在150公里的范围内,导致气候条件从亚热带到北极。

Capital

加德满都

人口

29.3million

语言

尼泊尔文,迈锡利和博普普里

时区

GMT + 5:45
(印度支那时区)

电力

230v,50Hz。

货币

尼泊尔卢比

什么时候走

尼泊尔有季风气候,有四个主要季节,分别是夏天(六月至九月),秋天(十月至十二月),冬天(一月至三月)和春天(四月至六月)。 季风始于6月,一直持续到9月,每年降雨2,500毫米。

春季是访问尼泊尔的最佳时间。 夏天的温度升高到28度,但是由于烈日,丘陵地区的温度要高得多。 秋天是另一个好季节,也是徒步旅行的最佳时机之一。 在冬季,温度几乎达到冰点,而丘陵地区则遇到恶劣的天气和大雪。

携带宽松的舒适衣服,如果天气凉爽,可能会分层。 舒适的步行鞋是必不可少的,而在季风季节则要穿雨衣。 尼泊尔人相当谦虚,因此请避免穿暴露的衣服。 在高海拔地区,您将需要防晒霜,帽子和润唇膏。 如果您只有某些洗护用品,请随身携带。

温度会因您访问尼泊尔的哪个地区而异,因此请确保您事先研究温度并带上所需的衣服。

风俗与传统

尼泊尔拥有众多惊人的古老庙宇和宫殿,而后街周围还点缀着无数错综复杂的木雕和石雕。 漫步在加德满都谷地的历史名镇中,您仍然会发现动turn的宏伟中世纪建筑。 尼泊尔的艺术杰作并未隐藏在尘土飞扬的博物馆中,而是生活文化的一部分,受到感动,崇拜,恐惧或根本不予理he。

因为尼泊尔是一个多元文化的国家,所以它有很多舞蹈。 尼泊尔的传统舞蹈有两种类型:古典舞蹈和民间舞蹈。 古典舞蹈源于古代经典,自远古时代就开始表演。 尼泊尔的民间舞蹈以特定群体或地区的歌曲和音乐为基础。 音乐也是尼泊尔文化的重要组成部分。 这是一种表达情感,讲故事和娱乐的方式。

  • 穿着要适度,在进入太阳穴之前,请务必脱鞋,并沿顺时针方向走动。
  • 牛是一种神圣的动物,所以不要在餐厅里要牛肉。
  • 通过加入手掌并使其稍微下巴下方来打招呼。
  • 购买古董复制品时,请务必获得真实性的收据,并且不要出口任何具有100年以上宗教和文化重要性的物品。

尼泊尔目前的人口为29.3百万. 大约有101个种族使用92语言进行交流。 总体来说,他们包括喜马拉雅北部,中山和山谷地区的人,以及塔莱地区的人。 加德满都谷地代表着该国的文化大熔炉。

尼泊尔长期以来一直是印度教王国,如今已成为世俗国家,它对所有宗教都同样重视,并赋予其公民自由选择其信仰的宗教。 印度人口超过81%; 9%是佛教徒; 4.4%是穆斯林; 其余的是基拉蒂人,基督徒,Ja那教,锡克教徒,巴哈教徒,犹太人和其他不信奉任何宗教的人。

精选之旅

Find Tours

Nepal: आमा र मातृल्याण्ड ठूलो भन्दा महान छन् (Mother and Motherland are Greater Than Heaven)

A trekkers’ paradise, Nepal combines Himalayan views, golden temples, charming hill villages and jungle wildlife-watching to offer one of the world’s greatest travel destinations.

Nepal and the Himalayas – the two names go side by side. Nepal is one of the smallest countries of the world but has amazingly diverse geography, landscapes, culture and traditions. Situated in the lap of the mighty Himalayas, it is regarded as Dev Bhumi – the land of gods and worlds. Nepal is a multi-lingual, multi-ethnic, multi-cultural and multi-religious country where two major religions, Hinduism and Buddhism, co-exist in perfect religious tolerance.

The three ancient cities of the valley – Patan, Kathmandu and Bhaktapur – represent an epitome of harmony in urban design, elegant architecture and refined culture. These cities are home to a concentration of religious monuments unequalled in the world including many UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Nepal is also one of the richest countries in the world in terms of bio-diversity, due to its unique geographical position and attitudinal variation. The elevation of the country ranges from 60 metres above sea level to the highest point on earth – Mount Everest at 8,848 metres. All this is within a distance of 150 kilometres, resulting in climatic conditions that range from sub-tropical to arctic.

Capital

Kathmandu

Population

29.3million

Language

Nepali, Maithili & Bhojpuri

Time Zone

GMT+5:45
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

230v, 50Hz.

Currency

Nepalese rupee

When to Go

Nepal has a monsoon climate and four main seasons, which are summer from June to September, autumn from October to December, winter from January to March and spring from April to June. The monsoons start in June and continues until September, with 2,500 millimetres of rain every year.

Spring season is the best time to visit Nepal. The temperatures in the summer rise to 28 degrees, however the hilly areas experience much higher temperatures due to the scorching sun. Autumn is another good season and one of the best times for trekking.  In the winter the temperature reaches almost freezing, while hilly regions experience rough weather and heavy snowfall.

Bring loose, comfortable clothes that can be layered if travelling in the cooler months. Comfy walking shoes are a necessity, and a raincoat in the monsoon months. The Nepalese are quite modest so avoid wearing revealing clothes. At high altitude you will need sunscreen, a hat and lip balm. If you have certain toiletries that you only use, then bring those too.

Temperatures vary depending on which part of Nepal you are visiting, so make sure you research the temperatures beforehand and bring the required type of clothing.

Customs & Traditions

Nepal is blessed with an astonishing array of ancient temples and palaces, and countless intricate woodcarvings and stone sculptures are dotted around its backstreets. Walking through the historic towns of the Kathmandu Valley, you will still discover magnificent medieval architecture at every turn. Nepal’s artistic masterpieces are not hidden away in dusty museums but are part of a living culture, to be touched, worshipped, feared – or simply paid no heed.

Because Nepal is such a multicultural nation, it has a lot of dances. There are two types of Nepalese traditional dance: classical and folk dances. Classical dances are based on the ancient classics and have been performed since ancient times. Nepalese folk dances are based on the songs and music of a particular group or area. Music is also an important element of Nepalese culture. It is a way of showing emotions, telling stories and for entertainment.

  • Dress modestly, always remove footwear before entering a temple and walk around in a clockwise direction.
  • The cow is a sacred animal so do not ask for beef in a restaurant.
  • Do greet by joining the palms and bringing them slightly below the chin.
  • Do get a receipt of authenticity when purchasing an antique replica and don’t export anything older than 100 years of religious and cultural importance.

The current population of Nepal is 29.3 million. There are about 101 ethnic groups speaking over 92 languages. In general they consist of Northern Himalayan people, Middle Hills and Valley people, and Tarai people; while the Kathmandu Valley represents a cultural melting pot of the country.

After officially being a Hindu kingdom for a long time, Nepal is now a secular country giving equal importance to all religions and giving its citizens the freedom to practice the religion of their choice. Over 81% of the population are Hindu; 9% are Buddhists; 4.4% are Muslims; and the remaining are Kiratis, Christians, Jains, Sikhs, Baha’is, Jews and others who do not follow any religion.

Selected Tours