البحث عن الجولات

ميانمار:

غالبًا ما تُعرف ميانمار ، التي كانت تُعرف سابقًا باسم بورما ، باسم "الأرض الذهبية". تركت عزلة ميانمار على المدى الطويل زاوية في جنوب شرق آسيا مليئة بالثقافة التقليدية والروحانية وسحر العالم القديم. إن زيارة ميانمار تشبه إعادة عقارب الساعة إلى الوراء. يمكن أن تكون الاتصالات الهاتفية والإنترنت متقطعة في المناطق ، لذا يمكنك تجربة ثقافة سلميّة تبرز الروحانيّة وتقدّس الرهبان والرجال المقدّسين.

أحد المعالم البارزة لعطلة إلى ميانمار هي زيارة لسهل باغان الغامض والرائع. تقع على ضفاف نهر إيراوادي ، هذا سهول كيلومتر مربع 42 هو أكبر مساحة من المعابد البوذية والمعابد البوذية ، stupas والآثار الدينية القديمة في العالم. هذه التواريخ من وقت مبكر مثل 11th و 12th قرون وهي خاصة في الغلاف الجوي عندما ينظر إليها من أعلاه في منطاد الهواء الساخن.

في يانغون ، التي كانت تعرف في السابق باسم رانغون ، يمكنك التنزه على طول الشوارع المظللة بالأشجار والاعجاب بالحصون الذهبية والمعابد البراقة. ويكشف السير حول وسط مدينة يانغون معبد شويداغون باغودا المذهل ، وبعض من أروع المباني ذات الطراز الاستعماري في المنطقة. يوفر ماندالاي الفرصة لتقديم الصدقات والمواد الغذائية للرهبان والمبتدئين من دير ماهاجاندايون قبل زيارة المئات من الأحصنة السلمية في Sagaing Hill.

في ميانمار يمكنك الذهاب إلى محطات التلال الاستعمارية بين التلال المكسوة بالصنوبر. أو الانجراف حول بحيرة Inle مع قرى منزلها المنحدرة عند حافة المياه. يمكنك أن تشعر بقوة بقايا بوذية في Kyaiktiyo ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Golden Rock ، حيث تجلس الضلّة الذهبية الضخمة بشكل غير مستقر على حافة تلة.

الارباح

Naypydaw

السكان

52.89 مليون

اللغة

البورمية

منطقة زمنية

GMT + 06.30
(منطقة الهند الصينية)

كهرباء

230v ، 50Hz.

العملة

كيات

متى نذهب

إن أكثر الأوقات مثالية لزيارة جمال وغموض ميانمار في الأشهر الجافة الممتدة من نوفمبر إلى فبراير.

تجلب أنماط الطقس الموسمية في جنوب شرق آسيا معها موسم جفاف متميز ينقسم عادة بين موسم بارد من نوفمبر إلى يناير وفبراير وموسم حار من مارس إلى مايو. بعد حرارة حارقة الأمطار الموسمية الساخنة موسم جلب موسم الأمطار واضحة والتي تستمر من يونيو إلى أكتوبر. المنطقة الوسطى ، التي تحميها سلسلة جبال أراكان ، تتعرض لأمطار أقل بكثير من المناطق الأخرى في البلاد

الطقس بارد في ميانمار يجلب معها أيام دافئة رطبة مع أمسيات منعشة باردة. ونادرا ما تهطل الأمطار خلال الموسم البارد ويمكن أن يصبح الطقس شديد البرودة في المناطق الجبلية ، وأحيانًا تكون قريبة من درجة التجمد ليلاً. يجلب الموسم الحار درجات حرارة استوائية عالية تصل إلى ذروتها في أبريل ومايو. تشهد المنطقة الوسطى في ميانمار أعلى درجات الحرارة في البلاد خلال هذه الفترة. موسم الأمطار يجلب الإغاثة اللازمة للبلاد مع الأمطار الاستوائية الغزيرة في فترة بعد الظهر. تحدث معظم الأمطار في الدلتا والمناطق الساحلية من البلاد. وعادة ما تشهد المنطقة الوسطى من البلاد ما يقرب من نصف كمية الأمطار مثل دلتا والمناطق الساحلية. شمال البلاد أكثر برودة في الموسم الحار. ومع ذلك يتلقى المزيد من الأمطار من المناطق الوسطى في موسم الأمطار.

بخلاف جلب الملابس المناسبة للمناخ المداري في ميانمار ، يجب عدم نسيان أحذية المشي لاستكشاف روعة البلد الجميلة. يجب ارتداء سترة أو سترة للمناطق الجبلية في الموسم البارد.

بالنسبة لأولئك المغامرين بما فيه الكفاية ، هناك وقت رائع آخر لزيارة البلاد خلال الموسم الحار الذي يستضيف رأس السنة البورمية في منتصف وأوائل أبريل. يحتفل السكان المحليون بالسنة الجديدة من خلال رش الماء على بعضهم البعض ، وهي طريقة رائعة للتغلب على الحرارة ولديهم وقت رائع للتعرف على ثقافة البورما المنخفضة. يمكن أن تكون الأشهر الأولى من موسم الأمطار لطيفة حيث أن الطقس لا يزال معتدلاً مع أمطار مطيرة قصيرة بعد الظهر ولم تصل مستويات الأمطار بعد إلى ذروتها.

العادات والتقاليد

الفنون والفنون البورمية تجد ازدهارها الكامل في العمارة الدينية. في بعض الأحيان ، يبدو أن كل منحنى أو قمة التل يفتخر برأس المعبد ، بسبب الميل البورمي لموازنة هياكله على المنحدرات أو الصخور الشاهقة.
المعنى الحرفي للكلمة "المقدسة" ، هو مصطلح عام يشير إلى البنى الدينية. باياس هي إما مربعة أو مستطيلة أو على شكل جرس بقايا منزل مثل شعر أو بصمة بوذا. المظلات المعدنية المزخرفة ، وتسمى hti ، تزين نصائح معظمها ويسهم الدق في الأجواء الهادئة.
ولأن الأديرة والمباني العلمانية بنيت تقليديا من الخشب ، على عكس الهياكل الدينية الأكثر ديمومة ، هناك عدد قليل جدا من الأمثلة الباقية على هذه الهياكل المنحوتة بشكل متقن.

غالباً ما تتميز الدراما الكلاسيكية بالرقص المنفرد من قبل الراقصات الإناث اللواتي يرتدين الفساتين ذات القطارات البيضاء الطويلة التي ترتطم بها في الهواء مع أقدامهن أثناء حركات القدم. يستخدم Yokthei pwe ، أو مسرح الدمى الموسيقي في بورما ، الدمى الملونة التي يصل طولها إلى متر ، وتعتبر الأكثر تعبيراً عن الفنون البورمية. وهو أيضا ماهر للغاية حيث أن بعض المارونيت قد يصل إلى سلاسل 60 ، بما في ذلك واحدة لكل حاجب.

- في الثقافة البورمية من غير المناسب أن تظهر الكثير من العاطفة حتى لا تفقد أعصابك بسبب المشاكل والتأخير.
- يجب عليك دائمًا خلع حذائك عند دخول المعبد أو عند زيارة المنازل الخاصة.
- يجب ألا تلمس رأس أي شخص عن قصد لأنه يعتبر جزء مقدسًا بشكل خاص من الجسم.
- تبعاً لذلك ، فإن القدمين هي حرفياً الجزء الأدنى من الجسم ، لذا لا تضعي قدميك على أي شخص أو على صورة بوذا.
- من المستحسن الحساسية للموضوعات ذات الصلة بالسياسة في المحادثة.
- من المهذب أن تطلب الإذن قبل التقاط صور البورمية ، وخاصة الرهبان.

على الرغم من وجود العديد من المجموعات العرقية في ميانمار ، يمكن تقسيمها تقريبًا إلى أربعة: تيبت - بورمي ، مون - خمير ، كارين ، وتايلندية صينية. تضم المجموعة الأولى الشعب البورمي الرئيسي وأكثر من القبائل الأصغر في 30 في حين أن المجموعات الثلاث الأخرى أقل تنوعا.

حوالي 2-3 مليون كارين يعيشون في ميانمار ، وتشكل ثالث أكبر مجموعة عرقية في البلاد. وهم في الغالب من المزارعين الذين يعيشون إما في الجنوب الشرقي بالقرب من الحدود مع تايلاند ، أو في غرب ميانمار بالقرب من الحدود الهندية. وتشتهر نساء قبيلة باداونغ ، وهي مجموعة فرعية من كارين ، بارتداء عصابات ثقيلة من النحاس حول رقابهن وتسمى "نساء الزرافة" ، لأن الحلقات الثقيلة تضغط على الكتفين وتطيل العنق.

يتكون شان من قبائل مختلفة مع تاريخ يعود إلى القرن 3rd قبل الميلاد. تم العثور عليها اليوم في المناطق الحدودية من الشمال والشمال الغربي والشرق ، وعلى الحدود مع لاوس وتايلاند. على الرغم من أن معظمهم من البوذيين ، إلا أن الروحانية ما زالت تلعب دورًا مهمًا في الحياة اليومية.
كان لشعب "مون" ، الذي يوجد أساسًا في المناطق المحيطة بالمولامين وباغو ، تأثير كبير على الفنون والثقافة. إنهم بوذيون ولهم لغتهم الخاصة. اليوم ، ما يقرب من 1.3 مليون مون يعيشون في ميانمار.

يعيش كاشين في أقصى شمال الولاية. وتشمل حول القبائل المختلفة 62 ، وبعض المسيحيين وبعض الأوغاد. تم تشييد منازل الخيزران والخشب الفريدة من نوعها على شكل بيضاوي. يستخدم الطابق الأول للحيوانات والتخزين ، ويستخدم الطابق الثاني كأحياء سكنية.

تهيمن على الحياة الدينية في ميانمار بوذية ثيرافادا المنتشرة في كل مكان. أكثر من 80 في المئة من السكان يطلقون على أنفسهم Theravadas ، والباقي هم من المسيحيين والمسلمين والهندوس. أكثر من الرهبان البوذيين في 500,000 يعيشون في الأديرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

جولات مختارة

بالون شروق الشمس فوق المعابد

يسلط الضوء على تجربة العمر مع المناظر الخلابة على معابد باجان. تم تصنيف Bagan كأحد أفضل الأماكن في 5

غروب كوكتيل كروز وعشاء Sandbank

يسلط الضوء على نهر إيراوادي في قارب النهر الخشبي الخاص الكوكتيلات غروب الشمس على متن قارب وخاصة

منزل استضافت وجبة Inthar على بحيرة إينلي

يسلط الضوء على اكتشاف حياة الناس Inthar اليومية والثقافة والمطبخ. أخذ زورق طويل يستكشف مزرعة محلية ويلتقي

كهوف Pindaya مع غداء مطهو منزليًا

يكتشف مئات من صور بوذا في كهف كبير من الحجر الجيري. انضم إلى عائلة محلية في منزلهم

Find Tours

Myanmar :

Enigmatic and enchanting, Myanmar, formerly known as Burma, is often referred to as the Golden Land. Myanmar’s long-term isolation has bequeathed a corner of Southeast Asia full of traditional culture, spirituality and old-world charm. A visit to Myanmar is like turning back the clock. Phone and internet connections can be erratic in areas so you may peacefully experience a culture which emphasises spirituality and reveres monks and holy men.

One of the highlights of a holiday to Myanmar is a visit to the mysterious and striking plain of Bagan. Situated on the banks of the Irrawaddy River, this 42 square kilometre plain is the largest area of Buddhist temples, pagodas, stupas and ancient religious ruins in the world. These date from as early as the 11th and 12th centuries and are particularly atmospheric when viewed from above in a hot air balloon.

In Yangon, once known as Rangoon, you can stroll along tree-shaded avenues and marvel at golden stupas and glittering pagodas. A walk around downtown Yangon reveals the spectacular Shwedagon Pagoda, and some of the most impressive colonial era architecture in the region. Mandalay offers the chance to offer alms and food to the monks and novices from the Mahagandayon Monastery before visiting the hundreds of peaceful stupas on Sagaing Hill.

In Myanmar you can journey to colonial hill stations set amongst rolling pine-clad hills. Or drift around Inle Lake with its stilt house villages at the water’s edge. You can feel the power of a Buddhist relic at Kyaiktiyo, also known as Golden Rock, where a huge golden stupa perches precariously on the edge of a hill.

Capital

Naypydaw

Population

52.89 million

Language

Burmese

Time Zone

GMT +06.30
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

230v, 50Hz.

Currency

Kyat

When to Go

The most ideal time to visit the beauty and mystery of Myanmar is in the cool dry months from November to February.

The monsoon weather patterns of Southeast Asia bring with it a distinct dry season which is typically split between a cool season from November to January/February and a hot season from March to May. After the scorching heat of the hot season monsoon rains bring a distinctly rainy season which lasts from June to October. The central region, which is protected by the Arakan mountain range, experiences significantly less rain than other regions of the country

The cool season weather in Myanmar brings with it humid warm days with cool refreshing evenings. It rarely rains during the cool season and the weather can get quite chilly in the mountainous areas, sometimes close to freezing at night. The hot season brings with it high tropical temperatures that reach their peak in April and May. Myanmar’s central region experiences the highest temperatures in the country during this time. The rainy season brings much needed relief to the country with tropical heavy rain showers in the afternoons. The most rain occurs in the delta and coastal areas of the country. The central region of the country usually experiences about half as much rain as the delta and coastal areas. The north of the country is cooler in the hot season; however it receives more rain than the central areas in the rainy season.

Other than bringing clothes which are suitable to Myanmar’s tropical climate, walking shoes for exploring the beautiful splendor of the country should not be forgotten. A jacket or sweater for the mountainous areas in the cold season is a must.

For those adventurous enough, another great time to visit the country is during the hot season which hosts Burmese New Year in mid-to-early April. Local people celebrate the New Year by splashing water on each other and it’s a great way to beat the heat and have a great time getting acquainted with lowland Burmese culture. The early months of the rainy season can be nice as the weather is still balmy with short afternoon rain showers and the rain levels haven’t yet reached their peak.

Customs & Traditions

Burmese arts and craftsmanship find their full flowering in the religious architecture. At times it seems that every river bend or hilltop boasts a temple spire, due to the Burmese penchant for balancing their structures on cliffs or towering rocks.
Literally meaning ‘holy one’, paya, is the general term referring to religious structures. Payas are either square, rectangular or bell shaped and house holy relics such as a hair or footprint of the Buddha. Decorative metal umbrellas, called hti, adorn the tips of most and their chiming contributes to the tranquil ambience.
Because monasteries and secular buildings were traditionally built of wood, unlike the more permanent religious structures, there are very few surviving examples of these elaborately carved structures.

Classical dance-drama often features solo performances by female dancers who wear dresses with long white trains that they kick into the air with their heels during the foot movements. Yokthei pwe, or Burmese marionette theatre, uses colourful puppets up to a metre tall and is considered the most expressive of all the Burmese arts. It is also extremely skilful as some marionettes may have up to 60 strings, including one for each eyebrow.

– In Burmese culture it is unseemly to show too much emotion so avoid losing your temper over problems and delays.
– You should always take your shoes off when entering a temple or when visiting private houses.
– You should never touch anybody’s head intentionally as it is regarded as a particularly holy part of the body.
– Accordingly, the feet are literally the lowest part of the body so do not point your feet at anybody or at a Buddha image.
– Sensitivity to politically related subjects in conversation is advisable.
– It is polite to ask permission before taking photographs of Burmese, particularly monks.

Although there are many ethnic groups in Myanmar, it can be roughly divided into four: Tibeto-Burmese, Mon-Khmer, Karen and Thai-Chinese. The first group includes the main Burmese people and more than 30 smaller tribes while the other three groups are less diverse.

Approximately 2-3 million Karen live in Myanmar, forming the third biggest ethnic group in the country. They are mainly farmers living either in the south-east near to the border with Thailand, or in the west of Myanmar near the Indian border. The women of the Padaung tribe, a subgroup of the Karen, are known for wearing heavy rings of brass around their necks and are called ‘giraffe women’ since the heavy rings push down the shoulders and elongate the neck.

The Shan consist of various tribes with a history dating back to the 3rd century BC. They are found today in the border regions of the north, north-west, east, and on the borders with Laos and Thailand. Although most of them are Buddhists, animism still plays a significant role in everyday life.
The Mon people, who are found mainly in the regions around Mawlamyine and Bago, have had a big impact on arts and culture. They are Buddhists and have their own language. Today, approximately 1.3 million Mon live in Myanmar.

The Kachin live in the remotest northern state. They include about 62 different tribes, some Christians and some animists. Their unique bamboo and wood houses are constructed in an oval shape; the first floor is used for animals and storage and the second floor is used as the living quarters.

The religious life of Myanmar is dominated by the omnipresent Theravada Buddhism. Over 80 percent of the population call themselves Theravadas, the remaining are Christians, Muslims, and Hindus. Over 500,000 Buddhist monks live in monasteries throughout the country.

Selected Tours

Sunrise Balloon Ride over Temples

Highlights : Lifetime experience with breathtaking scenery over temples of Bagan. Bagan is rated as one of the top 5

Sunset Cocktail Cruise and Sandbank Dinner

Highlights : Cruising down Irrawaddy River by a private wooden river boat. Sunset cocktails on the boat and private dinner

Home Hosted Inthar Meal on Inle Lake

Highlights Discovering Inthar people daily life, culture and cuisine. Taking a longtail boat exploring a local farm and meet the

Pindaya Caves with Home Cooked Lunch

Highlights : Discover hundreds of Buddha images in a vast limestone cavern. Join a local family in their home for