寻找之旅

玛哈尔·迪比耶特州
الدولةالمحلديبية

热带岛屿上有柔软的沙滩,周围是高耸的椰子树,通向绿松石泻湖,房屋礁石与海洋生物融为一体……

欢迎来到马尔代夫,这里有1,192个环礁内的26个珊瑚岛分布在35,000平方英里的印度洋上。 一些岛屿现在是梦幻般的旅游胜地; 其他人则是当地村庄的家; 而许多人仍然空无一人。 世界上最低的国家,任何一个岛屿都绝不会超过六英尺!

马尔代夫的每个度假村都坐落在自己的岛屿上,岛上有一小片热带天堂,让您远离日常生活。 您可以做的事多或少。 世界一流的潜水胜地,花数天时间在海龟、,鱼和鲨鱼之间潜水或浮潜。 乘船跳岛游和发现海豚。 放松并阅读一本好书放松一下。 您可以享受幸福的水疗护理。 或在自己的私人岛屿上用餐。 全年宜人的温暖天气和马尔代夫的白色沙滩为您提供了令人叹为观止的赤脚度假胜地。

Capital

男性

人口

530,000

语言

迪维希

时区

GMT + 5
(印度支那时区)

电力

220V至240V,50Hz

货币

马尔代夫Rufiyaa

什么时候走

作为热带季风气候,马尔代夫有两个主要季节:旱季和雨季。 干旱季节少雨,湿度低。 它持续从十二月到四月。 雨季以强风和雨水为特征,持续时间为五月至十一月。

马尔代夫一年四季都很炎热,平均气温为22 –31ºC。 最佳天气是XNUMX月至XNUMX月。 旺季在XNUMX月至XNUMX月之间。 季风从XNUMX月到XNUMX月,在XNUMX月左右达到顶峰。 从五月到十一月,北部环礁的降雨量最高。 XNUMX月至XNUMX月是南部环礁。

这是一个热带目的地,所以泳装,遮阳帽和人字拖! 大多数岛屿都有一家小商店,但它们可能很昂贵,因此请带上大量防晒霜和您最喜欢的洗护用品。

五月至九月是雨季,不要推迟。 在这几个月中,湿度和雨水确实增加了,但是由于这些岛屿地势低洼,雨云很快就吹散了。 较低的旅客人数和出色的“淡季”优惠意味着这是一个游览的好时机。

风俗与传统

在传统的马尔代夫乡村中,房屋由珊瑚石和砂浆制成,通常排在道路两旁。 许多房屋的前面都有一个阴凉的庭院,可以用作室外房间。 大多数房屋都设有露天浴室。

度假村的建筑更加折衷主义,从带有茅草屋顶的木结构到简约时尚的纯白墙以及现代家具和艺术品不等。

传统音乐和舞蹈最著名的形式是bodu beru,这意味着鼓声很大。 伴随着重重的鼓声,舞者开始摇摆和挥舞着手臂,随着节奏的增加变得更加生动,最后以有节奏的狂热结束

由于游客住在不同的岛屿上,因此不适用当地法律和习俗。 但请注意,不允许裸照晒日光浴。 游览当地有人居住的岛屿时,建议您穿得体小一点,不要露出太多肉。

马尔代夫的人们通常被称为马尔代夫或马尔代夫岛民。 他们是一个种族多样化的群体,原产于印度拉克沙威普联合领地的马尔代夫共和国和米尼库伊岛。 通常,马尔代夫人拥有相同的文化并说迪维西语,它是印度-雅利安语言的一部分。

佛教是95人口百分比的信仰,4百分比是穆斯林,其余是基督徒,印度教徒,锡克教徒和其他宗教。 宗教在泰国生活中起着非常重要的作用,被认为是社会的重要支柱。 小乘佛教或小乘佛教是泰国的国教,但有完全的宗教自由。 几乎每个村庄都有寺庙,它们发挥着重要作用。 它们的主要功能是帮助有志者寻找涅ana,但他们也作为学校,医院,社区中心,以及为有需要的人提供安全存款和避难所。 在他们的生活中的某些时刻,大多数泰国男性将在修道院中度过一段时间。

Find Tours

State of the Mahal Dibiyat
الدولة المحلديبية

Tropical islands with soft sand beaches fringed with lofty coconut palms leading into turquoise lagoons where house reefs teem with marine life…

Welcome to the Maldives, where 1,192 coral islands set within 26 atolls are spread across 35,000 square miles of Indian Ocean. Some islands are now dreamy tourist resorts; others are home to local villages; while many are still deserted and untouched. The lowest country in the world, at no point do any of these islands rise to above six feet!

Every resort in the Maldives is set on its own island offering a little slice of tropical heaven and a total escape from everyday life. There’s as much or as little to do as you desire. A world-class diving destination, spend days diving or snorkelling among turtles, rays and sharks. Take a boat out island hopping and dolphin spotting. Chill out and relax with a good book. Pamper yourself with a blissful spa treatment. Or dine in style on your very own private island. The wonderful year-round warm weather and white sandy beaches of the Maldives provide a stunning barefoot retreat.

Capital

Male

Population

530,000

Language

Divehi

Time Zone

GMT+5
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

220V to 240V, 50Hz

Currency

Maldivian Rufiyaa

When to Go

As a tropical monsoon climate, the Maldives has two dominating seasons: a dry season and a wet season. The dry season has little rain and lower humidity; it lasts from December to April. The wet season is characterised by stronger winds and rain, and lasts from May to November.

The Maldives is hot and sunny all year round, with average temperatures of 22 – 31ºC. The best weather is between November and April. The high season falls between December and March. The monsoon runs from May to October, peaking around June. The northern atolls have the highest rainfall from May to November; the southern atolls from November to March.

It’s a tropical destination so swimwear, sunhat and flip flops! Most islands have a small shop but they can be expensive so bring plenty of sun lotion and your favourite toiletries.

Don’t be put off that May to September is the wet season. Humidity and rain do increase over these months, but as the islands are so low-lying, rain clouds blow over very quickly. Lower traveller numbers and excellent “low season” offers mean it’s a great time to visit.

Customs & Traditions

In a traditional Maldivian village, houses are made of coral-stone joined with mortar, and usually line the sides of the roads. Many homes will have a shaded courtyard in front that serves as an outdoor room. Most houses have an open-air bathroom.

The architecture of resorts is more eclectic, ranging from wooden structures with thatched roofs to minimalist and stylish stark white walls and contemporary furnishings and artworks.

The best-known form of traditional music and dance is the bodu beru, which means a big drum. To the pounding of drums, dancers begin to sway and swing their arms, becoming more animated as the tempo increases, finally finishing in a rhythmic frenzy

As tourists stay on separate islands, local laws and customs do not apply. But do be aware that topless sunbathing is not permitted. When visiting local inhabited islands, it is recommended that you dress modestly by not showing too much flesh.

The people in the Maldives are often referred to as Maldivians or Maldive Islanders. They are an ethnically diverse group native to the Republic of the Maldives and the Minicoy Island in the Union Territory of Lakshadweep, India. Typically, Maldivians share the same culture and speak Dhivehi, which forms part of the Indo-Aryan Languages.

Buddhism is the faith of 95 percent of the population, 4 percent are Muslim, and the remainder are Christians, Hindus, Sikhs and other religions. Religion plays a very important role in Thai life and is considered an essential pillar of society. Theravada or Hinayana Buddhism is the national religion of Thailand but there is total religious freedom. Temples can be found in virtually every village and they play an important role. Their prime function is to aid aspirants in their search for Nirvana, however they also serve as schools, hospitals, community centres, and as a place of safe deposit and refuge for the needy. At some point during their lives most Thai males will spend some time in a monastery.