البحث عن الجولات

كمبوديا: ជាតិ សាសនា ព្រះមហាក្សត្រ (ملك دين الأمة)

من الشواطئ الهادئة والغابات المورقة إلى المباني القديمة والجبال البكر ، تعد كمبوديا أرضًا تنتظر إعادة اكتشافها.

قم بزيارة المعابد الرائعة في سييم ريب ، التي هجرتها مملكة الخمير منذ قرون ، وتحيط بها غاباتها الخضراء الآن. الأكثر شهرة هو أنكور وات المذهل - الآن فقط بدأت في الكشف عن أسرارها الخفية. استعد الكاميرا الخاصة بك ل Ta Phrom الغامضة ، التي تجتاحها الآن جذور الأشجار الضخمة ، فضلا عن الوجوه الحجرية المبتسمة العملاقة لمعبد بايون. مع أدغال لا تمسها تغطي قلب البلاد ، النباتات والحيوانات الخصبة ، وثقافة لم يمسها العالم الغربي ، خدشنا السطح فقط.

كمبوديا هي أكثر بكثير من المعابد. إن تاريخ كمبوديا هو مصدر إلهام وواقعي وراسخ ومثير للشفقة. في بنوم بنه ، يشهد على تذكير الفظائع التي ارتكبها الخمير الحمر. هذا البلد من 15 مليون شخص ما زال يتعافى من الخمير الحمر ، والذي تركها في الخراب 30 منذ سنوات. كن مستعدًا لرحلة عاطفية ستبقى معك لسنوات قادمة.

الارباح

بنوم بنه

السكان

15.76 مليون

لغة

الخمير

منطقة زمنية

GMT + 07: 00
(منطقة الهند الصينية)

كهرباء

230v ، 50Hz.

العملة

رييل

متى نذهب

تتأثر كمبوديا ، مثل جيرانها ، بالرياح الموسمية في جنوب شرق آسيا الاستوائية ، ولها ثلاثة مواسم قابلة للتحديد: الموسم البارد الجاف الذي يستمر من نوفمبر إلى فبراير. الموسم الحار الجاف الذي يستمر من مارس إلى مايو. وموسم الأمطار الرطبة الذي يستمر من يونيو إلى أكتوبر مع أكثر الشهور الممطرة في سبتمبر وأكتوبر ، وهو بدوره أكثر برودة من الأشهر السابقة.

أفضل وقت لتجربة معابد وأطلال التراث العالمي الكمبودي الرائعة في الأشهر الجافة الممتدة بين نوفمبر ويناير.

في موسم بارد في كمبوديا ، يكون الطقس دافئًا ولكن معتدلًا ، وخلال المساء والليالي تنخفض درجة الحرارة بشكل لطيف. يُعد الموسم الرائع مثاليًا لاستكشاف العديد من مواقع التراث الثقافي والعالمي في كمبوديا. الموسم الحار يصل مارس ويحمل معه درجات حرارة رطبة عالية تستمر حتى مايو أو أوائل يونيو عندما تبدأ الفصول بالتغير والمطر يصل. يتميز موسم الأمطار بغزارة مطرية غزيرة في فترة ما بعد الظهيرة والتي تتجه إلى الرأس في شهري سبتمبر / أيلول وأكتوبر / تشرين الأول ، وهي الأشهر التي تستقبل معظم الأمطار. يغذي موسم الأمطار حياة كمبوديا الريفية ومصدر رزقها ، حيث تؤثر البلدان المحيطة بالبحيرات الداخلية الكبيرة ، تونلي ساب ، فعليًا على تدفق الميكونج في موسم الأمطار.

حذاء المشي لاستكشاف مجمعات المعابد الهائلة في كمبوديا أمر لا بد منه ولا تنسى قميصاً ليلياً بارداً حيث أن تغير درجة الحرارة بين حرارة النهار والمساء يمكن أن يشعر بشدّة. بسبب المناخ المداري الرطب في كمبوديا ، يتم تشجيع الكثير من التغييرات في الجوارب والملابس الداخلية.

يمكن أن يكون موسم التوقف خارج كمبوديا في الأشهر الممطرة بين شهري مايو وأكتوبر أيضًا وقتًا رائعًا للذهاب حيث تنخفض الأسعار ويوجد عدد أقل من المسافرين. ناهيك عن الغابات والقنوات القريبة من أنغكور وات ممتلئة ومفعمة بالحياة ، ولكن كن حذرًا من الفيضانات في المناطق الريفية. قد يكون الموسم الحار حاراً جداً بالنسبة للبعض ، إلا أن الجو البديع والممتع لسنة خمير السنة الجديدة أو نسخة كمبوديا من ثيرافادا السنة البوذية الجديدة في أبريل لا ينبغي تفويتها.

العادات والتقاليد

يرجع تاريخ معظم الفن والهندسة المعمارية الخميرية إلى فترة أنغكور عندما تأثرت الزخارف بالمعتقدات الروحية والدينية. جميع الآثار الباقية مبنية من الحجر أو الطوب ، وجميعها مبانٍ دينية. الزخارف الشائعة في النحت الخميري هي apsaras ، أو الحوريات السماوية التي تمثل المثل الأعلى من الجمال الأنثوي في ذلك الوقت. الزخارف الأخرى هي الناغا ، أو الثعابين المائية المقدسة ، التي تلعب دورا هاما في الأساطير الهندوسية.
تم تصميم المعابد لتمثل جبل ميرو الكوني ، موطن آلهة الكوسمولوجيا الهندية ، وتحيط بها المحيطات. أنغكور وات ، التحفة المعمارية الكمبودية

هناك تقليد قوي للرقص في كمبوديا ، التي ترجع أصولها إلى الرقصات المقدسة لأباريس ، وهي المغنيات الأسطورية لكامبوديا القديمة. كما أصبحت الرقص تقليدًا دينيًا يهدف إلى جلب النعمة الإلهية إلى الملك وشعبه.
خلال فترة أنغكور كانت راقصات الباليه الكلاسيكية مركزًا مركزيًا في البلاط الملكي وتتبعت شكلًا منظمًا للغاية. والرقص الشعبي أقل تنظيما ، حيث يستجيب الراقصون لإيقاع الطبول بينما يقومون بإعداد قصص من القصص الشعبية الكمبودية. لاعب الدرامز له الدور الأكثر أهمية في الموسيقى الشعبية لأنه يضع الإيقاع. لا يوجد نظام تدوين مكتوب حتى تنتقل الألحان شفوياً من جيل إلى جيل.
تُعد مسرحيات Shadow أيضًا أحد أشكال الترفيه الشائعة في الريف. وهي تستند إلى قصص من رامايانا ، مطرزة بالأساطير المحلية والشخصيات مقطوعة من الجلد وغالباً ما يتم رسمها.

- في الثقافة الكمبودية ، من غير اللائق إظهار الكثير من المشاعر حتى لا تفقد أعصابك بسبب المشاكل والتأخير.
- يجب عليك دائمًا خلع حذائك عند دخول المعبد أو عند زيارة المنازل الخاصة.
- يجب ألا تلمس رأس أي شخص عن قصد لأنه يعتبر جزء مقدسًا بشكل خاص من الجسم.
- تبعاً لذلك ، فإن القدمين هي حرفياً الجزء الأدنى من الجسم ، لذا لا تضعي قدميك على أي شخص أو على صورة بوذا.
- من المستحسن الحساسية للموضوعات ذات الصلة بالسياسة في المحادثة.
- من المهذب أن تطلب الإذن قبل التقاط صور الكمبوديين ، وخاصة الرهبان.

لدى كمبوديا ما يقرب من 12 مليون شخص ، و 90 في المئة منهم من الخمير. ويعتقد أن الخمير عاش في المنطقة من حوالي القرن 2nd م وقد تأثرت على مر القرون من قبل الممالك الهندية والجاوية القوية.
وتشمل الخلفيات العرقية الأخرى الصينيين والفيتناميين وشام وهيلتيز التي تدعى الخمير لوو التي تعيش في مناطق الجبال الحرجية ، لا سيما في الشمال الشرقي. تقليديا كانت شبه البدوية وممارسة الزراعة وحرق القطع. في السنوات الأخيرة تحولت أعداد متزايدة إلى الزراعة المستقرة وتبنت العديد من الأعراف في الأراضي المنخفضة الخمير.

تتأثر الأديان الكمبودية بشدة بالثقافات الهندية والصينية المبكرة. في وقت مبكر من بداية العصر المسيحي ، كان معظم شعب فونان أتباع البراهمانية (سلف الهندوسية). دخلت بوذية ثيرافادا البلاد في القرن 13th وأعيد تقديمها كديانة وطنية في 1989.
اليوم تقريبا 90 في المئة من السكان هو بوذية Theravada والإيمان له تأثير كبير على الحياة اليومية. في وقت ما خلال حياتهم ، يقضي معظم الذكور الكمبوديين بعض الوقت في دير ، وكل قرية تقريباً بها معبد بوذي تحيط به الحياة في القرية. تبدو البوذية الكمبودية إيمانية سهلة وتتسامح مع عبادة الروح الأسلافية والإقليمية التي تمارس على نطاق واسع.

جولات مختارة

متحف Tuol Sleng مع S21 Survivor

يسلط الضوء على مزيد من المعلومات حول فصل من تاريخ كمبوديا الحديث في متحف Tuol Sleng Genocide ، المعروف أيضًا باسم S-21.

لقاء الفنان في سيرك Phare

يجتمع مع لاعب السيرك الموهوبين على كوكتيل ووجبة خفيفة. شاهد عرضًا رائعًا يتحول

جولة فيسبا خاصة مع أنكور ولد

يسلط الضوء على القيادة عبر معابد أنجكور القديمة على فيسبا خمر يرافقه راهب سابق ومقيم في

الفن من الداخل و كروز

يسلّط الضوء على المشهد الفني وتاريخ أكبر مدينة في كمبوديا 2nd استمتع بغداء لذيذ في

الحياة المحلية ديسكفري على Sangker و Tonle

يسلط الضوء على الحياة اليومية لأهالي النهر من مسافة قريبة أثناء سفرك على طول نهر سانكر. يزور

يوم عائلي مثالي في أنغكور

يسلط الضوء على صباح بركة من الماء من قبل راهب في أحد معابد Angkor Thom القديمة. اركب

Find Tours

Cambodia: ជាតិ សាសនា ព្រះមហាក្សត្រ ( Nation Religion King)

From laid-back beaches and lush jungles to ancient structures and pristine mountains, Cambodia is a land waiting to be rediscovered.

Visit Siem Reap’s magnificent temples, abandoned centuries ago by the Khmer kingdom and now surrounded by its lush forests. Most famous is the awe-inspiring Ankor Wat – only now starting to reveal its hidden secrets. Ready your camera for the mysterious Ta Phrom, now engulfed by huge tree roots, as well as the giant smiling stone faces of the Bayon temple. With untouched jungles spanning the heart of the country, lush flora and fauna, and a culture untouched by the western world, we have only scratched the surface.

Cambodia is much more than temples. The history of Cambodia is both inspiring and sobering, uplifting and heartbreaking. In Phnom Penh, witness stark reminders of the atrocities committed by the Khmer Rouge. This country of 15 million people is still recovering from the Khmer Rouge, which left it in devastation 30 years ago. Be prepared for an emotional journey which will stay with you for years to come.

Capital

Phnom Penh

Population

15.76 million

Language

Khmer

Time Zone

GMT +07:00
(Indochina Time Zone)

Electricity

230v, 50Hz.

Currency

Riel

When to Go

Cambodia, like its neighbours, is influenced by the tropical mainland southeast Asian monsoon and has three definable seasons: the dry cool season lasting from November to February; the dry hot season lasting from March to May; and the wet rainy season which lasts from June to October with the rainiest months in September and October, which in turn are also cooler than the previous months.

The best time to experience Cambodia’s splendid tropical beauty and world heritage temples and ruins is in the cool dry months between November and January.

In Cambodia’s cool season, weather is warm yet balmy and during the evenings and nights the temperature drops pleasantly. The cool season is perfect for exploring Cambodia’s numerous cultural and world heritage sites. The hot season arrives in March and brings with it humid high temperatures which last until May or early June when the seasons begin to change and rain arrives. The rainy season is characterised by heavy afternoon rain showers which comes to head in September and October, the months that receive the most rain. The rainy season nourishes Cambodia’s rural life and livelihood as the countries massive inland lake, Tonle Sap, actually influences the directional flow of the Mekong in the rainy season.

Walking shoes for exploring Cambodia’s vast temple complexes is a must and don’t forget a sweatshirt for cool nights as the temperature shift between the heat of the day and the evening can feel quite drastic. Because of Cambodia’s humid tropical climate, plenty of changes of socks and undergarments are encouraged.

Cambodia’s off season in the rainy months between May and October can also be a nice time to go as prices are lower and there are fewer travellers; not to mention the forest and canals near Angkor Wat are full and brimming with life, however be wary of flooding in the rural areas. The hot season may be too hot for some, however the splendid and jovial atmosphere of Khmer New Year or Cambodia’s version of Theravada Buddhist New Year in April aren’t to be missed.

Customs & Traditions

The majority of Khmer art and architecture date from the Angkor period when decoration was influenced by mystical and religious beliefs. All the surviving monuments are built of stone or brick, and all are religious buildings. Common motifs in Khmer sculpture are apsaras, or celestial nymphs who represent the ultimate ideal of feminine beauty at that time. Other motifs are nagas, or sacred aquatic snakes, which play an important part in Hindu mythology.
Temples were designed to represent the cosmic Mount Meru, the home of the gods of Indian cosmology, surrounded by oceans. Angkor Wat, the Cambodian architectural masterpiece

There is a strong tradition of dance in Cambodia, which has its origins in the sacred dances of the apsaras, the mythological seductresses of ancient Cambodia. Dance also became a religious tradition designed to bring divine blessings to the king and his people.
During the Angkor period classical ballet dancers were central to the royal court and followed a very structured form. Folk dancing is less structured, with dancers responding to the rhythm of drums while they act out tales from Cambodian folk stories. The drummer has the most important role in folk music as he sets the rhythm. There is no system of written notation so the tunes are transmitted orally from generation to generation.
Shadow plays are also a popular form of entertainment in the countryside. They are based on stories from the Ramayana, embroidered with local legends and the characters are cut out of leather and often painted.

– In Cambodian culture it is unseemly to show too much emotion so avoid losing your temper over problems and delays.
– You should always take your shoes off when entering a temple or when visiting private houses.
– You should never touch anybody’s head intentionally as it is regarded as a particularly holy part of the body.
– Accordingly, the feet are literally the lowest part of the body so do not point your feet at anybody or at a Buddha image.
– Sensitivity to politically related subjects in conversation is advisable.
– It is polite to ask permission before taking photographs of Cambodians, particularly monks.

Cambodia has a total of approximately 12 million people, 90 percent of whom are Khmers. The Khmer are believed to have lived in the region from about the 2nd century AD and have been influenced over the centuries by the powerful Indian and Javanese kingdoms.
Other ethnic backgrounds include Chinese, Vietnamese, Chams and hilltribes called Khmer Loeu that live in the forested mountain zones, mainly in the north-east. Traditionally they were semi-nomadic and practiced slash and burn agriculture. In recent years increasing numbers have turned to settled agriculture and adopted many of the customs of the lowland Khmer.

Cambodian religions are strongly influenced by early Indian and Chinese cultures. As early as the beginning of the Christian era, most Funan people were followers of Brahmanism (a forerunner of Hinduism). Theravada Buddhism entered the country in the 13th century and was reintroduced as the national religion in 1989.
Today almost 90 percent of the population is Theravada Buddhist and the faith has a large influence on everyday life. At some point during their lives most Cambodian males spend some time in a monastery, and almost every village has a Buddhist temple around which village life centres. Cambodian Buddhism appears an easygoing faith and tolerates the ancestor and territorial spirit worship that is widely practiced.

Selected Tours

Toul Sleng Museum with a S21 Survivor

Highlights : Learn about a chapter from Cambodia’s more recent history at the Toul Sleng Genocide Museum, also known as

Artist Encounter at Phare Circus

Highlights : Meet a talented circus performer over a cocktail and a light snack. Watch an amazing show that is

Private Vespa Tour with an Angkor Born

Highlights : Drive through the ancient temples of Angkor on a vintage Vespa accompanied by a former monk and resident

Art Insider and Cruise

Highlights : Get an insight of art scene and the history of Cambodia’s 2nd largest city Enjoy a delectable lunch

Local Life Discovery on Sangker and Tonle

Highlights Witness the daily life of the river people at close range as you cruise along the Sangker River. Visit

A Perfect Family Day in Angkor

Highlights : Have a water blessing morning by a monk at one of the ancient temples of Angkor Thom. Get