5 من سخونة كروم العنب في آسيا لمحبي النبيذ

فبراير 24، 2019 ماري إيدن

5 من سخونة كروم العنب في آسيا لمحبي النبيذ

مصانع النبيذ في آسيا؟ ربما لا يكون أول مكان يتبادر إلى الذهن عندما تفكر في النبيذ. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من كروم العنب غير المعروفة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة التي تنتج الحلوى اللذيذة - تم تكييف العديد منها لتتناسب مع الطعام الساخن والمناخ الحار. وجهات النظر هي مذهلة جدا أيضا.

لذا إذا كنت تحب العنب الخاص بك ، توجه إلى هذه الوجهات غير المتوقعة لتوسيع آفاق النبيذ الخاصة بك:

وادي مونسون ، تايلاند:

الفيل، على عمل، إلى داخل، Monsoon، واد، الكرم، Thailand

www.monsoonvalley.com

الفيلة في الكرم؟ تم بناء Monsoon Valley على زقاق فيل سابق ، ولا يزال موطنًا للفيلة. يقع عقار 560-rolling-acre على أطراف بورما مع إطلالات رائعة على تلال هوا هين الخضراء. خيراتهم الجديدة من Latitude جيدة ، لكن التركيز هنا أكثر متعة. هناك ركوب الفيل ، وركوب الدراجات الجبلية ، وجولات مزارع الكروم بسيارة جيب ، وتذوق النبيذ بالطبع. يحتوي مطعم Sala على تراس في الهواء الطلق يطل على الحقول والجبال البعيدة ويقدم التاباسات اللذيذة والملاعب الرئيسية.

الجبل الاحمر الملكية ، ميانمار

ريد ماونتين فينيارد ، ميانمار

مزارع الكروم مع أفضل وجهات النظر يجب أن تذهب إلى الجبل الأحمر في ميانمار. تقع في التلال في ولاية شان ، مناظر مذهلة على بحيرة إينلي مذهلة. على رأسها فرانسو رينال ، صانع النبيذ الفرنسي المسؤول عن جميع أجزاء صناعة النبيذ. تقوم المنشأة بإصدار بعض حالات 16,500 سنة من النبيذ المصنوع من شيراز و Chenin Blanc و Pinot Noir و Chardonnay و Malbec و Cabernet Sauvignon و Sauvignon Blanc و Tempranillo ومسقط. حتى الحصول على مقعد على الشرفة ، وطلب بعض الجبن وتذوق النبيذ ، ثم الجلوس والتمتع بغروب الشمس وآراء.

نبيذ هاتن ، إندونيسيا

نبيذ هاتن ، بالي

www.hattenwines.com

يعد مصنع النبيذ المملوك عائليًا حقًا بالينيزيًا - مملوكًا لعائلة بالية ، يديره موظفو باليني ، وينتج النبيذ اللذيذ من العنب البالي. لقد كانوا يصنعون النبيذ منذ 1994 وأكثرهم شهرة بنبيذ rosé ، كما يقال للازواج بشكل جيد للغاية مع الطعام الحار. تقع على طول الساحل الشمالي للجزيرة ، وهي عبارة عن هكتار 45 مفتوحة للزوار لرحلات مزارع الكروم وتذوق النبيذ. حاز مصنع النبيذ على لقب "2017 Winery of Year" من قبل Asian Wine Review.

غروفر زامبا فينياردز ، الهند

ناندي هيلز ، غروفر كرومبا كروم ، الهند

www.groverzampa.in

تم تأسيس Grover Zampa Vineyards كمؤسسة عائلية في 1988 ، وتركز على إنتاج الخمور الفاخرة ، مع كونها العلامة التجارية La Reserve الحائزة على الجوائز من البلوط الناضج Cabernet Sauvignon و Shiraz reds. هناك نوعان من مصانع النبيذ - تلال ناندي في كارناتاكا وناشيك فالي في ولاية ماهاراشترا. توفر الحماية الطبيعية لتلال Nandi ومنحدرات Nashik المتدرجة مناخًا جديدًا وتربة خصبة وظروفًا مثالية لزراعة الكروم. يقوم كلاهما بتذوق النبيذ وجولات الخمرة والزيارات إلى غرف البرميل.

Banan Winery، Battambang، Cambodia

Banan Winery، Battambang، Cambodia

www.cambodiadaily.com

قد يبدو نعسان باتامبانج مكانًا غير محتمل لمصنع النبيذ الأول والوحيد في كمبوديا! ينمو Banan Winery شيراز و Cabernet Sauvignon من مزارع الكروم من فرنسا. يقع خارج المدينة على ضفاف نهر سانجكار. يمكنك التنزه في كروم العنب وتذوق بعض النبيذ المنتج هناك. أصحابها ، والسيدة تشان تول وزوجها تشان التايلاندية تشونغ ، هم من علم النفس وبدأت بسحق العنب بأيديهم العارية. اليوم ، بمساعدة بعض الآلات الحديثة ، ينتجون زجاجات 10,000 من النبيذ سنوياً.

5 of the Hottest Vineyards in Asia for Wine Lovers

February 24, 2019 Mary Eden

5 of the Hottest Vineyards in Asia for Wine Lovers

Wineries in Asia? Probably not the first place that comes to mind when you think of wine. However there are several little-known vineyards throughout the region that are producing delicious tipples – many of which have been adapted to better pair with spicy food and hot climates. The views are pretty spectacular too.

So if you love your vino, head to these unexpected destinations to expand your wine horizons:

Monsoon Valley, Thailand:

Elephant at work in Monsoon Valley vineyard, Thailand

www.monsoonvalley.com

Elephants in a vineyard? Built on a former elephant corral, Monsoon Valley is still home to elephants. The 560-rolling-acre estate sits on the edge of Burma with fantastic views of the verdant Hua Hin hills. Their New Latitude wines are pretty good, but the emphasis here is more on fun. There’s elephant rides, mountain biking, vineyard tours by jeep, and of course wine tasting. The Sala restaurant has an open air terrace overlooking the fields and distant mountains and serves delicious tapas and main courses.

 

Red Mountain Estates, Myanmar

Red Mountain Vineyard, Myanmar

The vineyard with the best views has to go to Red Mountain in Myanmar. Located in the hills in Shan State, the sweeping views over Inle Lake are stunning. At the helm is Francois Reynal, a French winemaker who is in charge of all parts of the wine making. The estate releases some 16,500 cases a year of wine made from Shiraz, Chenin Blanc, Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon, Sauvignon Blanc, Tempranillo and Muscat. So grab a seat on the terrace, order some cheese and a wine tasting, then sit back and enjoy the sunset and views.

 

Hatten Wines, Indonesia

Hatten Wines, Bali

www.hattenwines.com

This family-owned winery is a truly Balinese affair – owned by a Balinese family, managed by Balinese staff and producing delicious wine from Balinese grapes. They’ve been making wine since 1994 and are most famous for their rosé wines, said to pair extremely well with spicy food. Situated along the north coast of the island, the 45 hectares are open to visitors for vineyard tours and wine tasting. The winery was awarded the “2017 Winery of the Year” title by the Asian Wine Review.

 

Grover Zampa Vineyards, India

Nandi Hills, Grover Zampa Vineyards, India

www.groverzampa.in

Established as a family business in 1988, Grover Zampa Vineyards focuses on producing premium wines, with the standout being its award-winning La Reserve brand of oak matured Cabernet Sauvignon and Shiraz reds. There are two wineries – Nandi Hills in Karnataka and Nashik Valley in Maharashtra. The natural protection of the Nandi Hills and the terraced slopes of Nashik offer a fresh climate, fertile soil and perfect conditions for vine growing. Both do wine tasting and winery tours and visits to the barrel rooms.

 

Banan Winery, Battambang, Cambodia

Banan Winery, Battambang, Cambodia

www.cambodiadaily.com

Sleepy Battambang may seem like an unlikely place for Cambodia’s first and only winery! Banan Winery grows Shiraz and Cabernet Sauvignon from vines brought from France. It’s located just outside the town on the banks of the Sangkar River. You can stroll through the vineyards and taste some of the wine produced there. The owners, Ms Chan Thol and her husband Chan Thai Chheoung, are self-taught and started by crushing the grapes with their bare hands. Today, with the help of some modern machinery, they produce about 10,000 bottles of wine a year.