مارس، ماري إيدن

5 من أفضل مواقع Glamping في بالي

هل لديك توق في العودة إلى الطبيعة وقضاء ليلة تحت النجوم - لكنك لست مستعدًا تمامًا للأشياء الصعبة؟ أدخل عالم أفخم من glamping حيث يتم جلب الحضارة في البرية.

ننسى أكياس النوم المملوءة بالرمل والمراحيض المشتركة (أو لا شيء على الإطلاق!) وتحقق من منتجعات بالي الساحرة التي تأخذ عامل التألق من خلال سقف قماش ...

سانج غيري جبل الغابات المطيرة ، بالي

سانج غيري جبل الغابات المطيرة ، بالي

يمكنك أن تجد سانج جيري يقع في جبال باردة في موقع Jatiluwih المدرج في قائمة اليونسكو ، وهو موطن الغابات المطيرة دائمة الخضرة وشرفات الأرز المتتالية. تحتوي الخيام ذات الطراز الأفريقي على حمامات داخلية وشرفات كبيرة تطل على الجبال. إلى جانب الجدران الفخمة المصنوعة من القماش ، يمكنك الحصول على مقربة من الطبيعة من خلال السير في الطبيعة الرائعة عبر حقول الأرز والرحلات في الغابة وركوب الدراجات في الجبال وركوب الرمث بالمياه البيضاء.

كابيلا اوبود ، بالي

كابيلا اوبود

مستوحى من المستوطنين الأوروبيين الأوائل من 1800s ، صمم المهندس المعماري Bill Bensley كابيلا اوبود ، بالي تكريما لروح المغامرة. إنه يقع في الغابات المطيرة الكثيفة على التضاريس المنحدرة المؤدية إلى نهر Wos المقدس في قرية Keliki. هدئ أعصابك في خيمتك المخبأة داخل الأشجار قبل أن تتدحرج من السرير إلى بركة المياه المالحة الخاصة بك.

الهروب نوماد

الهروب البدوي ، بالي

يمكنك الاستمتاع بتدليك القدم المريح بجانب النهر ، يليه شاي بعد الظهر وسط أشجار النخيل الشاهقة والطيور البرية. أو ربما تفضل غداء النزهة بجوار نهر الغابة المتدفق السلس مع المشي إلى المعبد البعيد والوقت للاسترخاء في الخيمة. الهروب نوماد ينظم تجارب نهارية رائعة في خيام على طراز رحلات السفاري في الريف والغابات في بالي.

خيام Sandat Glamping

خيام Sandat Glamping

يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمحيط الطبيعي في وسط بالي من الراحة في سرير مغطى ذو أربعة أعمدة أو أثناء الاسترخاء بجوار حمام السباحة الخاص بك. خيام Sandat Glamping يوجد به فقط 8 هياكل تصميم بيئي فاخرة ، لذا نضمن لك الخصوصية والهدوء. ولكن إذا كنت تشعر بالحاجة إلى الانضمام إلى بقية العالم ، فإن مدينة Ubud لا تبعد سوى 3km.

منتجع مينجانغان ديناستي

يقع منتجع 16 على مساحة هكتار من الأراضي في شبه جزيرة هادئة بجانب شاطئ رملي أبيض مبهج ، ويوفر هذا الملاذ الصديق للبيئة والخيام لعشاق المغامرات في الهواء الطلق مع شهية للاسترخاء - وكذلك الأشخاص الذين يرغبون فقط في الاسترخاء والتدليل. . ال مينجانجان ديناستي ريزورت يقدم مركز الغوص تجارب تحت الماء بما في ذلك الغطس والغوص بالإضافة إلى دورات شهادة PADI.

5 of Bali’s Best Glamping Sites

March 12, 2019
March 12, 2019 Mary Eden

5 of Bali’s Best Glamping Sites

Do you have a yearning to get back to nature and spend a night under the stars – but you’re not quite ready for the rough stuff?  Enter the plush world of glamping where civilisation is brought into the wild.

Forget about sand-filled sleeping bags and shared toilets (or none at all!) and check out these Balinese glamping resorts that are taking the glamour factor through the canvas roof…

Sang Giri Mountain Rainforest Glamping, Bali

Sang Giri Mountain Rainforest Glamping, Bali

You can find Sang Giri nestled in the cool mountains of the UNESCO-listed site, Jatiluwih, home to evergreen rainforest and cascading rice terraces. The African-style tents have en-suite bathrooms and large terraces with views of the mountains. Beyond the luxurious canvas walls, you can get up close to nature with magnificent nature walks through the paddy fields, jungle trekking, mountain biking and white water rafting.

 

Capella Ubud, Bali

Capella Ubud

Inspired by the early European settlers from the 1800s, architect Bill Bensley designed Capella Ubud, Bali as a tribute to their spirit of adventure. It’s located in dense rainforest on sloping terrain leading to the sacred Wos River in Keliki Village. Chill out in your tent hidden within the trees before rolling out of bed into your private salt water pool.

 

Escape Nomade

Escape Nomad, Bali

Indulge in a relaxing foot massage next to a river, followed by afternoon tea set amidst towering palms and wild birdsong. Or maybe you’d prefer a picnic lunch next to a smooth flowing jungle river with a walk to a remote temple and time to relax in the tent. Escape Nomade organises indulgent daytime experiences in safari-style tents in the Balinese countryside and jungle.

 

Sandat Glamping Tents

Sandat Glamping Tents

Enjoy the natural surroundings of Central Bali from the comfort of a four-poster bed or while relaxing by your own private pool. Sandat Glamping Tents has only 8 luxurious eco-design structures so you are guaranteed privacy and tranquility. But if you do feel the need to join the rest of the world, then the town of Ubud is only 3km away.

 

Menjangan Dynasty Resort

Resting upon 16 hectares of land on a quiet peninsula beside a blissful white-sand beach, this eco-friendly, tented, boutique retreat caters to outdoor adventure enthusiasts with an appetite for indulgence – as well as folks who just want to relax and be pampered. The Menjangan Dynasty Resort’s dive centre offers underwater experiences including snorkelling, scuba diving as well as PADI certification courses.