15 يناير 2017 ماري إيدن

5 التدليك العلاجات الغريبة لمحاولة في آسيا

لا يوجد شيء جيد مثل تدليك للاسترخاء ، وإعادة شحن وتجديد شبابك. آسيا هي مكة المكرمة للتدليك. من المنتجعات الفاخرة من فئة الخمس نجوم إلى صالات التدليك الظليلة - هناك العديد من الأنشطة الحيوية للعقل والجسم.

لذا ، إذا كنت تتسوق للحصول على تدليل عن جدارة ، فإليك بعض علاجات التدليك المضمونة لضمان نهاية سعيدة لعطلتك ...

الأيورفيدا

تدليك الايورفيدا

صحيح الجنة منتجع / Flickr.com

كن مستعدًا للتنظيف في الزيت - في كل مكان ، حتى بما في ذلك شعرك! الأيورفيدا هي واحدة من أقدم علاجات الشفاء في العالم ونشأت في الهند على 3,000 منذ سنوات. يتم تسخين الزيت ، الذي يحتوي على الأعشاب العلاجية ، قبل أن يتم تدليكه في الجلد باستخدام تقنيات بما في ذلك التنصت ، والعجن والضغط بالإضافة إلى التدليك التقليدي. الأيورفيدا يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز جهاز المناعة ، وإزالة السموم وتنظيف ، والحد من التوتر ، وتحسين الدورة الدموية ، وتعزيز صحة الجلد وإصلاح الجسم. إنها أيضًا مهدِّدة حقًا!

التفكير

تدليك القدم

خلال السنوات العشر الماضية ، كان أسلافنا في الصين ومصر يفركون أقدام بعضهم البعض. كان هذا هو أصل علم الانعكاسات. أكثر بكثير من تدليك القدم ، فإنه ينبع من الاعتقاد بأن بعض المناطق المنعكسية على قدميك واليدين تتوافق مع بعض الأعضاء والغدد. أثناء الدورة ، سيتم تعجن أقواسك وكعوبك ، وسحب أصابع قدميك ، حتى أن بعض المنتجعات تستخدم العصي للضغط بقوة على نقاط معينة. فوائد تدليك القدم لا حصر لها - ناهيك عن أنه يشعر اكيد عظيم!

تدليك بالي

تدليك بالي

النعيم النقي - التدليك البالي هو تدليك مستوحى تقليديًا يمارسه المعالجون المحليون Balians. تتضمن تقنية التدليك العلاج العطري بالعجن العميق وتدحرج نقاط الضغط لتخفيف آلام العضلات وتحسين تدفق طاقة الحياة أو كي - مما يؤدي إلى حالة هناء. ستشعر بجميع أنواع الأحاسيس الرائعة بعد التدليك البالي: استرخاء ، منعش ، تنشيط. سوف تشم رائحة الإلهية أيضًا ، وذلك بفضل كل تلك الزيوت الأساسية والزهور.

التايلاندية تدليك

التايلاندية تدليك

جيري مارك / Flickr.com

واحدة من أبرز معالم السفر عبر أرض الابتسامات هي الخضوع لتدليك تايلاندي قوي. نحن ، بالطبع ، نشير إلى العناصر الشرعية ، وليس تلك المذكورة أدناه! مختلف قليلاً عن التدليك الأخرى - غالباً ما تحدث في غرفة ذات طاولات متعددة ، وعادة ما تتحول إلى ملابس فضفاضة تشبه بيجامة. من الأفضل وصفها بأنها مزيج بين التدليك واليوغا. أثناء التدليك ، سوف يتم سحبك ، وتمدده وتهتز - على عكس تعجن. سيستخدم معالج التدليك الإبهامين والمرفقين والركبتين - بل قد يمشي عليك! على الرغم من كل ذلك - إنه شعور رائع.

النوع الآخر ...

نانا بلازا بانكوك

kurikawa / شترستوك

من المعروف أن هناك أكثر من حفنة من المساجات "المشاغبة" في المدن العديدة في آسيا ، على الرغم من أن بانكوك وباتاه يبدوان الأكثر شهرة! من السهل نسبياً التعرف على هذه الأنواع من المؤسسات ، حيث أنها عادةً ما تكون صريحة جدًا حول الخدمات المعروضة. ولكن إذا كنت "غير قصد" تجد نفسك في واحدة ، فكن على استعداد لدفع أي خدمات إضافية وترك معلومات سرية! أنت لم تسمعها هنا

5 Exotic Massage Treatments to Try in Asia

January 14, 2019
January 14, 2019 Mary Eden

5 Exotic Massage Treatments to Try in Asia

There’s nothing as good as a massage to unwind, recharge and rejuvenate. Asia is a mecca for massages. From luxury five star hotel spas to shady backstreet massage parlours – there’s a multitude of invigorating activities for the mind and body.

So, if you’re hankering for a well-deserved pampering, here are some of the massage treatments guaranteed to ensure a happy ending to your holiday…

Ayurveda

Ayurvedic Massage

True Paradise Spa / Flickr.com

Be prepared to be doused in oil – everywhere, even including your hair! Ayurveda is one of the world’s oldest healing treatments and originated in India over 3,000 years ago. Oil, containing therapeutic herbs, is heated before being massaged into the skin using techniques including tapping, kneading and squeezing as well as traditional massage strokes. Ayurveda can help boost the immune system, detoxify and cleanse, reduce stress, improve circulation, promote healthy skin and repair the body. It’s also really soothing!

 

Reflexology

Foot massage

Over 5,000 years ago our ancestors in China and Egypt were rubbing each other’s feet. This was the origin of reflexology. So much more than a foot massage, it stems from the belief that certain reflex areas on your feet and hands correspond to certain organs and glands. During the session, your arches and heels will be kneaded and your toes pulled, some spas even use sticks to press hard on certain points. The benefits of foot massage are endless – not to mention it feels downright great!

 

Balinese Massage

Balinese massage

Pure bliss – Balinese massage is a traditionally inspired massage typically practiced by local healers called Balians. The massage technique incorporates aromatherapy with deep kneading and rolling on pressure points to ease muscle pains and improve the flow of life energy or Qi – further inducing a blissful state. You will feel all kinds of wonderful sensations after a Balinese massage: relaxed, refreshed, re-energised. You’ll smell divine too, thanks to all those essential oils and flowers.

 

Thai Massage

Thai Massage

Jerry Mark / Flickr.com

One of the highlights of travelling through the Land of Smiles is succumbing to a vigorous Thai massage. We are, of course, referring to the legit ones, not the ones mentioned below! A little different to other massages – they often take place in a room with multiple tables, and you usually change into loose pyjama-like clothes. It’s best described as a mix between massage and yoga. During the massage, you will be pulled, stretched and rocked – as opposed to kneaded. The massage therapist will use their thumbs, elbows and knees – they may even walk on you! Despite all that – it feels fantastic.

 

The other type…

Nana Plaza Bangkok

kurikawa/shutterstock

It’s well-known that there’s more than a handful of, ahem, ‘naughty’ massage parlours in the many cities across Asia – although Bangkok and Pattaya do seem to be the most notorious! It’s relatively easy to recognise these types of establishments, as usually they’re pretty upfront about the services on offer. But if you do ‘accidentally’ find yourself in one, be prepared to pay out for any extra services and leave a hefty tip! You didn’t hear it here.